Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 436recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (436)
Razvrstati po:
Liew K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Mandy L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. travnja 2015.
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Joanne P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Siew W. Grupe Malaysia, 4. ožujka 2015.
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Keith S. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Rachel F. Parovi Malaysia, 6. veljače 2015.
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Bradley S. Parovi Australia, 2. veljače 2015.
Great location, nosiest place on earth

Location, location, location
4,7
The location was the best thing about the Hotel. Generally it was clean and tidy, the amentities, hot water, cable TV, WIFI etc where fine but don't get caught out like us over the pool. LABEDUA DOES NOT HAVE A POOL, it is advertised on some sites that it does but its definitely does not. They will tell you that you have access to the pool in the Gallery Hotel, but the pool here is little more then a large spa which is covered by shadow for most of the day. In regards to the noise of the Hotel, it was simply outrageous. You couldn't go to bed before 12.30 because the Tiger Inn across the road and the two small bars on either side where so noisy. You couldn't sleep in because the hotel echoed so badly that every noise made by every person, be it staff or visitor could be heard blaring through the room. During the day the continuous array of cars, buses, trucks selling things, blasting their horns, or making announcements over their PA's made catch up sleep impossible. So overall great for those who don't need sleep.
Jerwin G. Grupe Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
Clean, comfy, great location

Location, comfy beds, value for money
9,3
My friends and I really liked this hotel. Just right on the budget. Would love to stay again if we go back to Phuket.
Bauyrzhan B. Parovi Russia, 29. siječnja 2015.
Nice location

Location, clean rooms, price
10
Location, clean rooms, price
Soh K. Grupe Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2015.
GOOD LOCATION

NEAR BEACH, NEAR NITE LIFE AREA AND CLEAN ROOM
7,3
THE HOTEL ROOM IS CLEAN, WATER PRESURE AT BATH STRONG, NEAR BANGLA ROAD, THE FOOS AROUND PHUKET EXPENSIVE.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaLadebua Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaLadebua Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeLadebua Hotel Phuket - UlazLadebua Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaLadebua Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SadržajiLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela


AM-AGWEB-4F06