Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 443recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (443)
Razvrstati po:
Benjamin S. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. srpnja 2015.
One of the Best stays in Patong

Staff performace, location, clealiness
9
If you're staying in patong for a long time, this is the place for you. The staffs are friendly, the place is clean and comfortable, slots for you to park your motorbike. Just a few steps outside and you have 7-11. Worth the price i've paid for. Definitely staying here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Irfan A. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 21. srpnja 2015.
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ester S. Grupe Indonesia, 12. lipnja 2015.
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liew K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dyron H. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. svibnja 2015.
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mandy L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. travnja 2015.
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew W. Grupe Malaysia, 4. ožujka 2015.
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keith S. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel F. Parovi Malaysia, 6. veljače 2015.
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaLadebua Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLadebua Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaLadebua Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeLadebua Hotel Phuket - UlazLadebua Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaLadebua Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeLadebua Hotel Phuket - SadržajiLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01