ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Laila Pool Village

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Laila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Laila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Laila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Laila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Laila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Laila Pool Village Phuket - Kupaonica Laila Pool Village Phuket - Kupaonica
Laila Pool Village Phuket - Kupaonica Laila Pool Village Phuket - Interijer hotela Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bazen
Područje Panwa Cape Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 99recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (99)
Razvrstati po:
Afizan A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Nice beach

Nice,sandy beach
7,7
Very pleasant and looking forward to come again,maybe on next vication
Louise Z. Solo putnici Australia, 31. siječnja 2014.
Cheap and cheerful

Price, room size and clean
7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The room was clean, the linen was fresh. It is not near any restaurants, so you must have a scooter or car if you stay here. This hotel represents value for money and I would recommend it if you have your own transport. The pool could do with a little maintenance, but apart from that, it was adequate.
Ishak B. Parovi Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2014.
nice, quiet, little hotel

the best is service and the cleanliness
9,3
Amy M. Solo putnici Australia, 17. siječnja 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
8
Great hotel for price, nothing special with rooms but the staff were super friendly and great location.
David M. Solo putnici Australia, 14. siječnja 2014.
Far out way nothing to write home about

The cleaner nothing else
3,7
This place cost me 2000 baht from airport no taxi driver had ever heard of it it's in the middle of nowhere a couple 7 11 about 1.5 km up the road the beach was about 4 km very rocky bottom litter everywhere as for the village room ok a bit expensive for what you get clean room dirty pool 1 English speaking channel on tv manager polite could not speak one word English same rest staff no coffee or jug in room no information stand heaps mossies next door to cabinet maker started work 7am till 8 pm all you hear all day is saw cutting timber very dirty part Phuket these people have no pride in there environment very few decent restraints around found good one called on the beach excellent warning do not hire motor bike from laila expensive and the bike owner will try rip you off when you return charged me 1500 baht for the tiniest mark on plastic trim but overall I promise I will never return to Laura didn't enjoy one minute there another thing be where entering pool many loose and broken tiles and very green water have had ear ache since leaving.
Francesco M. Parovi Italy, 25. prosinca 2013.
In the jungle

Pool, room space, calm
5,7
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
Anies S. Grupe Malaysia, 25. studenog 2013.
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff

Pool, staff and room
9
Priscilla Y. Parovi United States of America, 3. studenog 2013.
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!

Great room, location and most of all the owner!
9,3
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Kenneth F. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2013.
destitude

room
5
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Zaw Z. Parovi Myanmar, 5. rujna 2013.
OK

location, cleanness, price
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Laila Pool Village PhuketLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - KupaonicaLaila Pool Village Phuket - KupaonicaLaila Pool Village Phuket - KupaonicaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Interijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - RecepcijaLaila Pool Village Phuket - RecepcijaLaila Pool Village Phuket - PogledLaila Pool Village Phuket - PogledLaila Pool Village Phuket - ApartmanLaila Pool Village Phuket - ApartmanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Interijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Interijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Interijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Interijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaLaila Pool Village Phuket - KupaonicaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - OkružjeLaila Pool Village Phuket - PredvorjeLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - BazenLaila Pool Village Phuket - Vruća kupkaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLaila Pool Village Phuket - UlazLaila Pool Village Phuket - UlazLaila Pool Village Phuket - OkružjeLaila Pool Village Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A04