ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kafić Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 966recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (966)
Razvrstati po:
Richard C. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2014.
It is not the lkf hotel most think it is...

Location,staff,dim sum
6
Small rooms. Pricey at $211. Can stay at othet similar hotels for less. Not the real lang keai fung hotel
Elizabeth S. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Beautifully Unique

Location, Customer Service, Visual Appeal
9,3
Excellent stay...would definitely book this hotel again. Thank you!
Suzanne D. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Lam Kwai Fong Hotel

Fantastic location and the harbour view room is really worth it. By day fascinating to watch the busy boat activity and magical once the sun goes down and all the lights are on. Staff helpful etc
8,3
Great stay. Quiet on 31st floor with Harbour view. Didn't try breakfast as there was an Agnes B cafe with small terrace in Gough Rd behind hotel and a big and popular Chinese dim sun breakfast place on the corner of Aberdeen St and Wellington St,just opposite hotel entrance. Explore the local street market Gage Street - butchers, green grocers , bakeries, flower stalls. Great atmosphere. Can't have changed in 50 years. Sheung Wan MTR is just a 5 minute walk. And the mid levels escalator nearby will take you down to IFC Mall and the ferry piers for Star Ferry and outlying islands.
Nicki A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
Great location, well presented hotel

The location of this hotel was great, right in the centre of where you want to be in HK. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful, room was small but well stocked and everything I needed
8,3
Montree N. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. listopada 2014.
nice hotel

all are good.
10
Jun O. Poslovni putnici Japan, 22. listopada 2014.
skinny building filled with good quality

location, clean, i-phone service
5
Stayed overnight on my way to Macau. Location convenient, walking distance from Ariport Express and to Macau ferry terminal. Also close to SOHO for dinning and drinks. Local restaurant just in front of the hotel also nice, packed with locals.For Price wise in HKG 10USD per 1sq mtr seems to be avarage for a decent hotel.
Elena H. Parovi Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. rujna 2014.
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - KafićLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B08