ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kafić Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 977recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (977)
Razvrstati po:
Cossel C. Solo putnici Australia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Single night stay

Value for money, unique themed decoration, location
8,7
Dion K. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 1. prosinca 2014.
Excellent hotel can't fault it for value, location

Staff, location, price
8,7
Very easy and enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the attentive staff.
Jason P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. studenog 2014.
Small room but to be expected in central

wifi, location, breakfast
8,3
Pleased with the breakfast in the morning and considering it was Central, HK I was happy with the price. Would go back although the rooms are a bit tiny
Richard C. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2014.
It is not the lkf hotel most think it is...

Location,staff,dim sum
6
Small rooms. Pricey at $211. Can stay at othet similar hotels for less. Not the real lang keai fung hotel
Shelley M. Solo putnici Canada, 23. studenog 2014.
Traditional Chinese Decor

Nice decor, Comfortable layout, Good location to Central
10
I was expecting a very small space as that is how it is for most HK hotels, and given it is close to the Airport Express (HK Station 8 min walk), I thought the rate was not bad with the nice layout of the room and the comfortable setting. Their decor is absolutely amazing. Enjoyed it very much.
Elizabeth S. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Beautifully Unique

Location, Customer Service, Visual Appeal
9,3
Excellent stay...would definitely book this hotel again. Thank you!
Suzanne D. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Lam Kwai Fong Hotel

Fantastic location and the harbour view room is really worth it. By day fascinating to watch the busy boat activity and magical once the sun goes down and all the lights are on. Staff helpful etc
8,3
Great stay. Quiet on 31st floor with Harbour view. Didn't try breakfast as there was an Agnes B cafe with small terrace in Gough Rd behind hotel and a big and popular Chinese dim sun breakfast place on the corner of Aberdeen St and Wellington St,just opposite hotel entrance. Explore the local street market Gage Street - butchers, green grocers , bakeries, flower stalls. Great atmosphere. Can't have changed in 50 years. Sheung Wan MTR is just a 5 minute walk. And the mid levels escalator nearby will take you down to IFC Mall and the ferry piers for Star Ferry and outlying islands.
Nicki A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
Great location, well presented hotel

The location of this hotel was great, right in the centre of where you want to be in HK. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful, room was small but well stocked and everything I needed
8,3
Montree N. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. listopada 2014.
nice hotel

all are good.
10
Jun O. Poslovni putnici Japan, 22. listopada 2014.
skinny building filled with good quality

location, clean, i-phone service
5
Stayed overnight on my way to Macau. Location convenient, walking distance from Ariport Express and to Macau ferry terminal. Also close to SOHO for dinning and drinks. Local restaurant just in front of the hotel also nice, packed with locals.For Price wise in HKG 10USD per 1sq mtr seems to be avarage for a decent hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - KafićLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C06