ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kafić Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Apartman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 914recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (914)
Razvrstati po:
Fong L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Centrally located, easy and convenient

Nearby public transport, easy to get food and taxi
7,3
Overall was great. In fact I left my ipadmini in the hotel room while on the way to airport. Luckily the hotel staff immediately checked on the room and found the ipad for me. I'm very happy with their honesty, despite the fact that most of the housekeepers are from mainland china.
Mingyue O. Grupe Singapore, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great! will definitely choose the same hotel again

Friendly staff; cleanliness; free international and local call with the handy device
9
Great. Friendly staff, good location and the room is clean. Definitely a good choice as it is located close to major shopping centre and MTR.
Yi C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
great

handy device, room service, gym
9
great
Rahul J. Solo putnici India, 29. lipnja 2014.
Short and sweet stay

Staff, location, decor
8,7
Pleasant stay. Attentive, friendly and English proficient staff. Very convenient location, close to MRT and the main entertainment areas. Free smartphone provided, free wi-fi. On the negatives, room is cramped, bathroom even more. Expensive for the room size but then again its on the island where rooms are more expensive.
Frederick L. Parovi United States of America, 25. lipnja 2014.
great location. harbour views very good.

views, location and location
7,3
fine
Hans H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Good easy access location

Its location to transport, restaurants, good clean room
7,7
Very good
Leandra V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 22. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful great located boutique hotel

Great location, nice design, comfortable
8,3
I have stayed in this beautiful hotel just one night. Room was small but very comfortable, nice design and well equipped. Hotel is located in great area, in between a lot of shops and all kind of restaurants. MTR station is near and easy walk to the Starferry through the IFC shopping mall. With taxi around 5/10 minutes to the Hong Kong airport express station.
Ka W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 22. lipnja 2014.
nice stay

location, room and price
8
Adam F. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. lipnja 2014.
suprisingly quiet location in bustling central hk

quite yet central, very close to bars/shopping, unique decor
6,3
mixed/balanced review for this hotel. pros - very central location off hollywood rd / mid levels so everything is very accessible on foot (especially shopping and nightlife) yet the street it is on is away from traffic so actually it is a nice quiet location. this is the big advantage for this hotel + its nice staff. price is actually good for the lkf/mid-levels area, otherwise it would struggle. decor is more like an up-market b&b than a 4* hotel - the property is an old building, but renovated new and fitted with 'traditional' chinese items. quite a nice feel, but not for everyone. the rooms are small (but this is hk...) but even for the deluxe one i paid for, very tight and in a strange pentagonal shaped room that was hard for 2ppl really. i expected more - - - i couldn't help but feel i got the room nobody else would want. but overall the location and attentive staff made up for it so i was pretty happy (but not delighted) cons - reception was cluttered, 'double' bed was just two singles pushed together (which is such a poor effort from a hotel like this), bathroom looked tired, odd shape of some rooms, forget using this place for business as the desk/chair is tiny and the power sockets are in odd locations, breakfast was extremely poor - a few deep dried asian snacks, a break basket and sliced meat in a makeshift room - i ate outside after the first day. i don't know why they even bothered with breakfast. would i go back? probably not. at a lower price point and for just a short walk further away from central you get much better value and less of a shoebox.
Lynne H. Grupe United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2014.
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff

Very efficient and friendly staff. Lovely breakfast buffet. Great location
6,3
Very nice hotel with fantastic staff. Small but clean rooms. Tasty breakfast buffet with plenty of variety. Free coffee & tea whenever you want. Well worth the money!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - KafićLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - ApartmanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A03