ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Kupaonica Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Kupaonica Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salon Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hrana i piće Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hrana i piće Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Plaža Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
Dylan K. Parovi Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5,3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. Parovi United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. svibnja 2014.
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Parovi Canada, 6. ožujka 2014.
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Solo putnici Germany, 28. veljače 2014.
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Parovi Australia, 26. veljače 2014.
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Parovi Sweden, 12. veljače 2014.
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Parovi Thailand, 9. veljače 2014.
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2014.
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. siječnja 2014.
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - KupaonicaLana Beach Residence Phuket - KupaonicaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salonLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salonLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/salonLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hrana i pićeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hrana i pićeLana Beach Residence Phuket - PlažaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interijer hotelaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interijer hotelaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05