ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 353recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (353)
Razvrstati po:
Michael M. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. listopada 2014.
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. listopada 2014.
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2014.
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Parovi United States of America, 7. veljače 2014.
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Grupe Switzerland, 18. siječnja 2014.
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Solo putnici Australia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 11. prosinca 2013.
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Solo putnici Canada, 17. studenog 2013.
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2013.
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartmanLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartmanLancaster Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06