Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bazen Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 343recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (343)
Sonja G. Parovi United States of America, 7. veljače 2014.
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Grupe Switzerland, 18. siječnja 2014.
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Solo putnici Australia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 11. prosinca 2013.
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Solo putnici Canada, 17. studenog 2013.
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2013.
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.
Devang M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. rujna 2013.
Average hotel

Near to airport, swimming pool, kitchen
4,7
Stay was good. However the hotel condition is old. Needs lot of renovation. Seen cockroaches in the room.
William P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. rujna 2013.
Utilitarian

Location, pool, price
5,7
it was Ok..but only just OK. The hotel is going downhill fast
Ulric D. Parovi United States of America, 26. kolovoza 2013.
Satisfied

Friendly staff,Clean rooms,good location
8,3
This hotel/Condo is located seven minutes from the Airport,ten minutes walk to a small shopping plaza.the rooms was very large,very clean,great staff on call 24/7ac work great,our stay was very comfortable.I recommend this hotel/Condo to everyone.Another thing fully equipped kitchen for cooking.I will stay there again,I like it there.
Keith M. Parovi Australia, 17. kolovoza 2013.
Not was advertized.

Cannot think of any.
3
Very noisy, the road noise never stops, just 24/7. Have to pay to use the pool. Not was advertised, just a broken down condo. Do not believe me check-in and find out. Taxi drivers stop on the other side of the road and urinate. The room was dirty and smelly. The shower was awkward to get in and out of, dangerous. You had to ask for the room to be cleaned.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonLancaster Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartmanLancaster Hotel Cebu - ApartmanLancaster Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaLancaster Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaLancaster Hotel Cebu - BazenLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05