Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Predvorje Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Restoran Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Mongkok Broj soba: 64
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 755recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (755)
Oliver C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. travnja 2014.
Simple basic no frills room

Clean, good internet, close to local food
6,7
If you are a road warrior like me, I would say that this is good enough. A reasonable sized room, Kong Kong standard, good internet and a super tiny toilet. Overall it did its job for me
Boon K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
rigit booking and business policy

good price
6,7
Change of Booking could not be honored even with valid reason, a vehemently rigit business policy. I will never book this hotel online again via your web site.
Ting H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. travnja 2014.
very good and beautiful

very cheap and clean
6
very cheap, clean, room size not too small.
Wai S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Location , value for money and meet the standard for 3 star hotel
6,7
Clean room , value for money . suitable for city travel in Hong Kong . The bottle of water is not free for charge , but in reasonable price cheaper than the shop outside (just HKD$4)
Betty Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. travnja 2014.
not impressive, average hotel room & service

not at all
6,3
First time stayed at this hotel because it is in the city center. The hotel is not at any train stations and bus stop. By walking it takes approx. 10 mins to the closest train station. If at night, it is not too safe for a woman to walk back the hotel alone. The hotel room is average size with a double bed and small sitting area, however, the bathroom have no bathtub (at least my room don't have)only have a small stand shower space and was not enjoyable when in shower. The room is clean the housekeeper is nice and pleasant. The hotel manager was not helpful, for instance, I asked him how to use the safe box and requested to adjust the TV brightness or just show me how to use it, he said he is busy right now and didn't offer any further assistance. Eventually, the housekeeper helped me to solve the issues. So I wondered what is this manager to do daily because he won't even provide a basis service to customer......
Harry P. Solo putnici Australia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Tiny rooms

Not much good to say about this hotel
4
Extremely tiny rooms, no space to hang your clothes, strange smell in rooms and hallway, only book if your desperate
Jasmine W. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. ožujka 2014.
staff attitude

nothing
3
Staff shld be more approachable n friendly. No eye contact n staff not friendly n serve customer without a smile n never greet at all.
Hoe C. Grupe Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2014.
No too bad and No too good

Fast Internet facility
5,3
Would to express that the room fix deposit box is totally unfunction even adresss to the counter receiption to fix it but still can't fix it.There also no other room can be change inorder to get a better fix deposit box.
Timothy C. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. ožujka 2014.
It was good

Quiet, affordable, comfortable
7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was a good size for HK and very comfortable. The bathroom was a bit smaller as you find a lot in Hong Kong. I would book again.
Mui S. Parovi Singapore, 16. ožujka 2014.
Uncomfortably small room with miniscule bathroom.

Within 10-minute walking distance from Prince Edward MTR is the only positive..
4,7
Not pleasant. 1. Could not shower comfortably - space was so small that shower curtain kept clinging to body. 2. Front-office Staff was off-putting and impatient when approached for assistance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - PredvorjeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - RestoranLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KupaonicaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KupaonicaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07