ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Predvorje Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kafić Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Posao Centar
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 64
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 992recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (992)
Razvrstati po:
Koo Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. prosinca 2014.
Clean and good wifi

Clean、good wifi and location quite near to railway
7,7
Dolly K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Hotel due for upgrading works

We had friendly and helpful staff assist us during check in. She tried her best to allocate us on same floor
3,7
Our room was, located on level 1. The room furnishing looked old, include the bed head , cupboard, dressing table . The kettle showed rusty inside , we dare not use to boil water . The room is extremely small, no more walk space with 2 luggages. The celing board in the toilet can drop off anytime. We have to place the luggages on bed and took out our stuff . There is only 1 lift which serve 9 storey . The small cafe at hotel lobby is not open for business. We have to walk at least 25min to find a local HK cafe for our daily meals .
Mei L. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Comfort, Service & Convenience
8,3
Everything you need is within your reach, it is small and cozy but it is good enough for single. Staff is rather attentive and service is prompt. Staff are proficient in English and mandarin.
Ringo C. Solo putnici Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Room is relatively small

room is small, 15min walking distance to MTR
6,7
Ian C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel

Location,clean
6,7
Ok
Judy S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. studenog 2014.
Very bad experience!
3,7
nightmare.
Yick P. Poslovni putnici China, 28. studenog 2014.
no

no
5,3
feeling bad
Salla W. Solo putnici Finland, 27. studenog 2014.
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7,7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. studenog 2014.
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.
Fongni N. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Price good for location & hotel condition

Friendly price & friendly staff
8
The nearest MTR is price edward but u have to walk 3 or 4 street only u reach. but once u know the short-cut is more easy. At night time u hard ro find food near this location only u can see is 7 eleven and 2 /3 restaurant. The hotel room with just comfort with the price due to HK very pricey each inch of their land. Staff was kind and the cleaner is so helpful to doing the daily room cleaning.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - PredvorjeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KupaonicaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KupaonicaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KafićLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Posao Centar


AS-AGWEB-3B08