ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Predvorje Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kafić Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Posao Centar
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 64
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 911recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (911)
Razvrstati po:
Kwoon Y. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. rujna 2014.
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. rujna 2014.
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. rujna 2014.
nice

wifi
6,7
still good
Yiu T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. rujna 2014.
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 11. rujna 2014.
no good

-
2
no good
Judy N. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.
Phoenix Z. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. rujna 2014.
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Parovi Philippines, 3. rujna 2014.
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Matthew R. Parovi Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
clean but to small for westerners

1. clean 2. price 3. aircon!!!
6,7
This was not a bad place to stay. The room was too small for me and there was nowhere to put luggage. Make sure u put the do not disturb sign on the door if you are having a private moment with your partner to avoid embarrassment as happened to us. Its about a 6 or 7 minute walk to the mrt.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - PredvorjeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KupaonicaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KupaonicaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KafićLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Posao Centar


AS-AGWEB-3B02