ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 665
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2557recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2557)
Razvrstati po:
Cecilia Y. Parovi Singapore, 22. rujna 2014.
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9,7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Jimmy W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9,7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Erin W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Yenny Y. Grupe Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
Trio Room

Provides room for 3 persons group travelling, linked to a mall and MTR, good food
7,7
Great. I would be back if I want to be located ard Mongkok. Provides room for 3 pax travelling
Robin G. Parovi Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Chengyuan Z. Parovi United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8,7
Thaveesak W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. rujna 2014.
Good Location near MRT MONGKOG ,Excellent food

Food,Location,Clean
9,3
Hotel is very near MRT MONGKOG and on the same building of shopping mall, It is very comfortable. The Cantonese food in 4Fl are very delicious and very nice.You can enjoy fried Duck, Dimsum manu etc. The room is modern,Clean and very comfortable to stay. Very Very good serive .
Wai S. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 14. rujna 2014.
Excellent Hotel in a superb location

Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
9
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.
Wilson T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
STANDARD DOWN

CLEAN SOSO CAN BE BETTER
7,7
Tuck L. Parovi Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8,7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03