Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Mongkok Broj soba: 665
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2290recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2290)
Erwin T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9,7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. Parovi Russia, 10. travnja 2014.
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5,3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tipasiri J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 8. travnja 2014.
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Tee S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 8. travnja 2014.
Quick and efficient service and attentive staff

shopping, dining and location
9,3
Lum Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 7. travnja 2014.
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6,3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. travnja 2014.
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7,3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 2. travnja 2014.
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. ožujka 2014.
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.
Kah W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2014.
Convenient, easy access, good and decent hotel

Near dto shopping and local dining, easy access to MTR station, efficient staff
8
Very pleasant, was upgraded to a better room. Will consider return to this hotel again on next visit
Yeak W. Parovi United States of America, 24. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable

Cleanness, convenience , location
8
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01