ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 665
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2488recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2488)
Razvrstati po:
Judy S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Five stars hotel

Well location, staff performance is excellence, and very clean.
9,7
I am very please for my staying. They are so well to perpare welcome you.
Chan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9,3
Ngoc V. Parovi Australia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8,7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.
Sijie S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
super good location hotel

location, comfort, room size
8,7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the comfort of the room and also the location. it is just situated above the mongkok mtr station and below has a wide variety of food stalls and shops. nearby also has the night markets. however i found the room very cold..too cold for comfort.
Bernt N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Great for families

Extra options to cater for children and good location.
9,3
Good service from staff. Room was very clean and well maintained. Great location with connection to shopping centre from lobby
Siang F. Parovi Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Overall we enjoyed our stay here

cleanliness, comfort bed & pillow, convenient
8,7
Yong K. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Will stay in Langham Place Mongkok again

Great Location, Clean Room, Hotel link to Shopping Mall and Mtr
8
Langham Place hotel is strategically situated in Mongkok, the heart of Kowloon. The hotel is link to Langham Mall shopping centre and Mongkok MTR via an air con walkway. This is definitely a plus point especially during the summer hot weather. Just a stone throw away, you will find the famous ladies market, known as women's street that offers lots of shopping and dining opportunities. Our hotel rooms on level 28 offers stunning city and partial harbour view. Do check out their great gym, swimming pool and spa area. We asked the hotel reception for recommendation on good dim sum and they recommended us the Jasmine Garden, located on Langham Mall level 3. You must try their dim sum, really good and they offer discount at certain non-peak hours. The hotel stay would be perfect if not for the following areas that maybe overlooked by the hotel staff. Firstly, we booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting rooms with a large bed in one of the room. We were told one of the room come with large bed, but unfortunately both rooms are twin bed. As we were rushing off, we did not inform the front desk to change. Secondly, on the 2nd day of our stay the house keeping did not replenish our shower liquid and shampoo after making our rooms. We informed the house keeping lady and she happily replenishes it for us.
Jerry T. Grupe Indonesia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
8
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Ashley T. Grupe Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, great service

Iocation; room service and room condition
7,7
The room is great.pool is not big but water quality and underwater audio are good. Sauna and Steam bath well Kept. An oasis from the hustle and bustle of Hongkong.
Cheryl D. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Great Service

Service, Location and Peking Duck
10
It was comfortable and pleasant as usual. Nearby shops and direct link to the mall is very convenient for families, couples and even business travellers

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05