ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 665
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2429recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2429)
Razvrstati po:
Phon W. Grupe Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
fantastic

modern, clean, comfort
9,3
want to stay more at langham, but it is expensive
Zack W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
great staff service especailly at the club lounge

location, shopping and above mong kok MTR
10
will come back with my family the next time and enjoy the excellent staff services
Yuit M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and yet good for business

Access to all kinds of food, transportation and staffs who are attentive and can communicate well.
10
It was an enjoyable fuss free stay.
Esther N. Grupe Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
Very happy with the service

Service, Location, Comfy
9,7
Nam C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
good

service, food, cleanliness
9
never disappoint me
Tok L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
We are glad we chose a 95% all inclusive hotel.

Close vicinity to shopping & eateries. Extremely we'll trained staffs from front desk to housekeeping. Nice view of HK all round.
9
As mentioned above, 95% good. However 3 downside - 1. We had a 2 yr old with us who did not react well when we mixed boiled water to his milk powder. He vomited & had diarrhea since day 2 & ran a fever of 39.8 degree. Not blaming on the water source but do look into a baby friendly provision on water source advise. 2. Because he vomited on the bed sheet, quilt & cover, bedding, we had to call for room service on day 3 to do a change out. Staff who served arrived in short notice but because he had rubber gloves on, he was not able or did not bother to feel for other wet areas & simply left after being told which to be changed. More attentiveness will be good cos we end up with a quilt & cover that was not changed & still wet. 3. It was here that we realized the same quilt & cover that we accidentally stained with berry vomit our baby threw up on on day 2 was not changed but merely flipped side. Not very attentive here.
Jennifer L. Grupe Philippines, 7. srpnja 2014.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. wifi is reliable

Comfortable Nice Clean
6,3
Jack I. Parovi Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
nice location with modern facilities

good access to MTR, next to shopping area and nice modern chinese arts as decor
8,7
When I walked in, I was pleasantly surprised to see the decoration of chinese modern arts being the central theme at this hotel, normally we were shown the old traditional red decor. The hotel is in the busy shopping area of Mongkok where most of the shoppers are likely young and local people,there is a mall next to the hotel if we do not have time to stroll the shopping street around Nathan and Argyle road. there are also plenty eateries around those streets. The MTR Mongkok is accessible from hotel via the Mall which is very convinient. The hotel room is well maintained, and I liked the air condition which is cold throughtout the nite, also the smart phone with voice that helps you arrange things (instead of asking you to dial certain phone), I asked where I can buy Scotch-tape, and she sent the house-keeping with the tape to my room and I can use the tape free of charge, that was very impressive and helpful. The little problem I encounter was the porter was late to pick up my luggage from room during check-out, the smart-phone girl again helped out by asking me to just leave the luggage in my room and I could go and do my things, she assured me that when I came back, the luggage will be waiting for meat Logitix, which was true. I shall come back to stay again when i visit hongkong
Choi C. Grupe Portugal, 3. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable stay

Convenient, excellent staffs, nice swimming facilities
8,3
My family and I will surely stay in Langham again
Alexander S. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great location,convenient for shopping and food

Location location location
8,7
Hotel is extremely central and convenient to get about around Kowloon and Hong Kong area. Hotel is connected to Langham Place mall through a covered passage and the mall has plenty of nice restaurants and food court and not to mention plenty of shops catering to all. The Mongkok area is also teemed with shops catering to all cheap and pricey! Plenty to do around and at the basement the MTR will get you anywhere in. Hong Kong to begin your adventure in this amazing metropolitan. The hotel is well equipped with good gym and spa and pool. The Chinese restaurant is a Michelin Star awarded restaurant. The breakfast spread is sumptuous . I always return here whenever I travel to Hong Kong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02