ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 665
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2672recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2672)
Razvrstati po:
Roxannie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. prosinca 2014.
Excellent value for money

value, food, staff
9
great hotel with helpful and knowledgable staff
Goh C. Parovi Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Service Excellence

Staff service, Location of Hotel and Room size
8,7
If you are one who needs a large room, Langham Place Mongkok Hotel will be suitable for you. I've travelled to Hong Kong for couple of times, tried staying in different hotel and I can say Langham Place is really a decent room size compared to the others. Location is fantastic, right above a shopping mall and linked to underground MTR mongkok. Many food and shopping choices surround the hotel, you be spoilt for choice. The hotel staff is attentive during our stay, and service is good. No complains about it except the price is on the steep side. =)
Yoon P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toilet, Customer Service and Location
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay at Langham. The toilet, customer service and location are great. The service of the staff is good, and the hotel even gave my mother a surprise birthday cake on her birthday. It made her so happy and the cake is so yummy.
Bee C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Room size and amenity, next to the mall.
7,7
It was good, the check-in staff was able to help us with the room changes request. We booked with Agoda and was not able to get a bigger room. Being a member of 1865, she extended an upgrade to us.
Lee C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic location

Easy access to public transport, near to shopping and lots of food store around
8,7
It was a great stay which I can access to the public transport and shopping within walking distance. And the staff are so helpful. I will staying in this hotel again for my next visit for sure.
Germaine H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Great as usual!

spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
8,7
This was my 3rd stay at Langham Place hotel. It is right above the MTR station which makes it very convenient to avoid the traffic and the protests. The food options at langham place mall also gives us a lot of variety in terms of dining should we decide not to venture out when the kids are tired. I really like this place. With my 2 kids, i usually choose the trio room and the room is spacious and beds are big giving 4 of us room to move. WE did not eat at any of the restaurants during this visit but have eaten at the Backyard and Ming court at our other visits. Both good restaurants.
Peter H. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 12. prosinca 2014.
Old favorite still doing ok

location, room, service
8
Came here frequently when they just opened years ago and now had a chance to come back. Still a good hotel at a convenient location (MTR, airport link) with good local food nearby and shopping opportunities. I remember the room as being more impressive but maybe then it was new and now it is normal. The lobby area looks outdated. All in all still a good choice, i would go back.
Grace C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Miss

good customer service. convenience location. great foods around
8,7
Good service
Evelyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Overall good and pleasant experience.

service, nice room, thoughtfuldetails
9,3
All together very pleasant and the service was very good. The room was nice though would be considered slightly too small. The little intricate details was very nice. Staff was professional. Being able to check in early because of our early flight was really a highlight of the service and this is commendable. My family and I are all very satisfied with our stay.
Shock C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Superb location and thoughtfulness staffs

Very conveniece to access different point, thoughtful staffs and comfort room
9,7
Comfortable stay especial with young kids

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BazenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05