Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 540 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 540recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Pierre V. od Malta
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2011
good location but rooms need refurbishment.
great location, free-wifi, lovely dining area
caters for basic necessities, staff helpful, great location. bathroom very old and needs major refurbishment - toilet plumbing needs to be replaced.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2012

Vinh L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2012
Located next to Night Bazar
Located next to night bazar
I booked this hotel because it was located next to the night bazar. It was really convenient. The bazar had cheap and tasty food stands that I ate at for several days. The hotel is not too far from the old city, where there are many temples to visit and restaurants to try. There is no safe in the rooms, but there are lockers in the front office. The room has wifi. The staff was helpful and friendly. My only problem was that I was killed by mosquitos in that room. There must have been over 50 bites on me the first morning there. I would recommend renting a motor scooter to allow you to see more of the city.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2012

Kenneth B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2012
Clean and Basic
Location and the price cannot be beat
Basic room for a basic price. Clean and efficient...nothing more, nothing less.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2012

Johnny P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
great location just behind the Night bazaar
location
We love this hotel, it has a very simple and standard rooms. But the staff performance are very good. They are kind and helpful. The location is very strategic , just behind the night bazaar.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2012

Laura S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great location
Location! Heart of night market
great location but average rooms. powerful air on fantastic but very large hard pillows and average bathroom.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2012

Richard A. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great Location. Right at the Night Bazar's door.
Cheap with everything one could need in a hotel room
Chang Mai is an amazing little place. Great to just chill out lots of Cafes and stuff.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2012

Scott R. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Friendly staff, large, clean room.
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff. Next to the night market.
Only stayed for one night but would stay for longer if I had more time in Chang mai.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2012

Lawrence L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Terrific Location and Service, Clean Rooms
Right around the corner from the night market - FUN!
From start to finish the people there took great care of us and helped with phone calls and directions, scooter rentals. We felt very safe there.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2012

Shih L. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
lovely place
lovely
the reception is quite nice, he care our needs and feelings that make us feel be respected. but it will be better if they have sustained hot water supply and hair-dryer inside of room. it's okay to live in a room without a/c in winter time, but not sure if it's okay in summertime. the location of the hotel is great!! it's so near to the bazaar but there is no noise at all, it even has the qatekeeper in front of the road which brings the safty guarantee.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012

Mai N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Great location, good service
right next to the night bazaar
It was in a very good location right next to the Night Bazaar, central to places to shop and eat.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012