Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 531recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (531)
Razvrstati po:
Nga H. Grupe Vietnam, 28. travnja 2016.
From Vietnam
6,7
Near Bazzar night market ( 2 mins walking)
Allan P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2016.
Perfect location
6,7
This is a friendly, clean, no frills guesthouse, just perfect to be close to the night bizarre and at a reasonable price
Andreas R. Parovi Austria, 11. ožujka 2016.
Centrally located yet very quiet

Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
9
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Everton L. Parovi Brazil, 9. ožujka 2016.
Located and staff
6,3
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
David C. Parovi Australia, 7. ožujka 2016.
good value location
5,7
.
Tit T. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. veljače 2016.
very good
6,7
very good ! I will be back !
Aleksandr B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. siječnja 2016.
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Pang C. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. siječnja 2016.
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Aleksandr B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 3. siječnja 2016.
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Tam T. Grupe Vietnam, 31. prosinca 2015.
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
1 od 1 recenzija
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04