ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 440recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (440)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew W. Parovi Canada, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Solo putnici New Zealand, 24. lipnja 2014.
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy S. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2014.
In the town centre

Location, price
6,7
Located near the night market in a small lane way, the Lanna Thai is a good option for the budget traveller. Cheap rooms, no expensive tuktuk fares to town and wifi included make this a good package for me. Rooms are basic but clean. I will stay again.
Roy B. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. lipnja 2014.
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. lipnja 2014.
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. svibnja 2014.
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !
Nicky E. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. ožujka 2014.
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05