Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 494recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (494)
Razvrstati po:
Cathryn T. Solo putnici Australia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ong H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2015.
First travel to thailand

Locality, value for money & helpful staff
7,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John F. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2015.
bed bugs

Location
6,3
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmad S. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
Good location esp for muslim traveller

Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
7
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roland C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. travnja 2015.
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boudewijn C. Solo putnici Netherlands, 7. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew H. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nann T. Parovi New Zealand, 19. veljače 2015.
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chai Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. veljače 2015.
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02