ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Night Bazaar Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 418recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (418)
Nicky E. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. ožujka 2014.
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.
Michael C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2014.
Good no problems the way I like it.

Locality availability friendly
7,7
Spent two days there,everything OK would stay there again if ever again in Chiangmai .
Peter F. Solo putnici Switzerland, 2. ožujka 2014.
Location again

Location, car park, everything in walking distance
6
Well, it not The Oriental though definitely worth the money. Having stayed there for five days it is quiet, fairly clean, features off road parking and everything can be reached by walking. The (Thai) food cooked is soso lala but that is also set forth in the pricing; edible but no great shakes. Anytime again; for families or the more sophisticated customer maybe too basic.
Danny T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. veljače 2014.
centrally located in the night bazaar area.

value for money
7,7
excellent. staff very helpful . clean good size room and good shower for cold/hot water.
Chris M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2014.
great location for day & night

close to Night Bazaar, comfortable room, helpful staff.
8,3
I had a comfortable stay here! Despite being in the thick of the Anusan market and the night bazaar, there was no noise or interruptions. Easy access to city centre and easy taxi ride to bus terminal. The staff were able to help sorting out my travel & trekking plans. I'd stay there again!
Gerard F. Solo putnici France, 25. veljače 2014.
Convenient, pricewise

Pricing, location, friendly
7
No problem at all, friendly staff, wifi ok, small & cheap room, anticipate your shower time if you like hot water... Nice place though, beware of mosquitos and use ear plugs if you scare noises... I will come back in this place.
Choon Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. veljače 2014.
Nice and Cozy

Friendly staff, helpful, simple
8,3
I stayed for 5days in total. The service was great, staffs are friendly amd helpful. Well, don't expect 5-star service fpr the price you pay because I did saw some fuzzy customers during my stay. Access to city is less than a minute, night market is just outside the restaurant. I'd recommend you guys to rent a bike, 250baht, cheapest and go around town with a gps(that's what I did). Get an international license because sometimes bad cops will stop you just legally rob you of 500baht. You can ride there but recommended with license. If you guys wanna walk, well, there are attractions nearby 10-20minutes walk. Oh yeah, theres a pub called downunder pub, owned by an Aussy. Just go in n say g'dday. Its turn left from your hptel and turn right at the t - junction. No worries about cleanliness of the room, everything is well maintained and they provide tours too. You need transportation? Ask the staff, they provide everything
Richard T. Parovi France, 31. siječnja 2014.
Lanna Thai Guesthouse

not expensive, succinct
5,7
Chelsea G. Solo putnici Canada, 25. siječnja 2014.
Quiet despite proximity to night bazaar

Friendly staff, cool room with shuttered windows, close to night bazaar
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05