ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 474recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (474)
Razvrstati po:
Nann T. Parovi New Zealand, 19. veljače 2015.
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. veljače 2015.
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Parovi United States of America, 28. siječnja 2015.
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.
Hans S. Parovi Denmark, 14. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location
7,7
Booked one night but ended up staying five nights. Good value and excellent location.
Taweerat C. Grupe Thailand, 7. siječnja 2015.
Location

location , price , service
6
easy .
Ng A. Grupe Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Good location.

Good location, value for money and staff is friendly.
7,3
Overall it is a good stay. 10 to 15 minutes to Airport. A bit noisy in the morning. You can hear guests ( other tourists) speaking very loud. They changed your towel everyday but some towels are not really white as it has been reused many times.
Lucile A. Parovi France, 16. prosinca 2014.
Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Good location
7
We paid for the night the room was dirty, really noisy and the bed/pillow really hard !!!! The only good thing is the good location and the restaurant in the hotel. People are also really nice but They have to do some work to renovate the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03