ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 194
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 727recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (727)
Razvrstati po:
Wai I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 23. kolovoza 2014.
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9,3
very good experience and we like it very much!
Mun Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 29. srpnja 2014.
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Tri G. Parovi Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Trevor C. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Poslovni putnici Brunei Darussalam, 23. srpnja 2014.
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KafićLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - UlazLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03