ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 194
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 836recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (836)
Razvrstati po:
Diana A. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
a very elegant hotel

i love the location, the comfort and the design of the hotel
9
it was very ok. the room is perfect and the amenities are complete. would definitely recommended. a bit pricey but reasonable
Hing S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 11. travnja 2015.
Such a comfortable place like home

decoration, color tone and service
9,3
Joseph R. Parovi Canada, 5. travnja 2015.
They understood the customer wanted!

Customer slice, room comfort and location
10
We requested and received a non smoking room on a higher level with a later check in via email, and all these requests were met with a smile. Check in was easy, concierge staff were helpful with directions and even walked us to the nearest mtr station upon our departure. The room was well laid out, spacious by HK standards and amenities were up to date. In room extras like complimentary munchies and a hot plate and refrigerator made us feel like we had moved in. Front desk staff provided us with a complimentary room for a quick shower post-checkout/after a full day of touring, before we headed out to the airport. Contrast this with a visit to the Indigo hotel, whose front office staff would not let us see a room before booking. Guess where we'll be staying next time?
Christopher T. Parovi Singapore, 1. travnja 2015.
My favourite hotel in HK

Location, staff, rooms are nice!
8
As usual, the stay was awesome. Perfectly located for my needs, and the staff are excellent. Special mention to All at the concierge. They are fantastic.
Chris M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 30. ožujka 2015.
Expensive...!

Staff, room quite Ok; location
7,3
For $500++ per night (in a standard room Q size bed) one would probably expect breakfast to be included along with wifi...
Stanley A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Very comfort

Location, great room, superb bed
9,7
Great
Yiyong H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 26. ožujka 2015.
nice hotel

good location, free hand phone
9,3
Trevor C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. ožujka 2015.
Great Choice

Location, room, value
8,3
This hotel has been my hotel of choice when I am visiting Hong Kong. It is very well located. Walking distance to the Causeway Bay MTR station and withing a few minutes walk to any number of shops and restarants that you can imagine. Rooms are a nice size and staff have always been fantastic. Can fully recommend this hotel if you are planning a visit to Hong Kong
Seow P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable stay

1) Clean & comfortable room (2) free handy phone that we could use in Hong Kong for navigation & calls total free of charge (3) 5 mins walk
9,3
1) Clean & comfortable room with necessary amentities. Our room has a small kitchenette with kettle, microwave etc (2) free handy phone that we could use in Hong Kong for navigation & calls total free of charge. That phone allowed u to call free idd in few locations & singapore was one of them (3) 5 mins walk to MTR stations (4) thou hotel didn't provide breakfast but beside the hotel has a local cafe that serves really good breakfast set at very reasonable price. I could share the set with my son
Mohd S. Parovi Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Very good

Staff excellent breakfast good location excellent
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KafićLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - UlazLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08