Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238462 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gostinjska soba Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Luksuzni salon Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Luksuzni salon Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Bazen Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Bazen Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Bazen Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Vruća kupka Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Predvorje Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Soba za sastanke Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Soba za sastanke Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Predvorje Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Bazen Lanson Place Winsland Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Voćnjak Broj soba: 67
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 40recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (40)
Dennis W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.
Peter G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. veljače 2014.
Great Position, comfortable residence

Position, comfort, business centre
7
relaxed and low key accommodation close to transport, shopping and restaurants
Emil Y. Grupe Singapore, 25. prosinca 2013.
comfortable with class

excellent service, comfortable. fully equipped kitchen
9
near the train stations , just 10 mins walk from somerset mrt. near to killiney road where there is all sorts of food, there is a cold storage in centrepoint which is near as well. checking in is easy, the reception staff just does the paper work and instantly you become friends as he recognizes you and provide answers for all questions. really friendly service. had some friends come over for a drink and we just chill in the really big rooms and living room area. there is a fully equip kitchen which you can do some cooking , if you are adventurous, it is proper to the point where you can roast a chicken in their oven!!!. the rooms are so comfy that i did not visit the swimming pool on the top of the residence but i enjoyed the room so much i dun wanna go home :)
Adriian M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2013.
Good family with children accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room size
8,7
Very enjoyable and it provided us with a good experience
Matar A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Arab Emirates, 17. studenog 2013.
The location is just perfect

Only one thing location and average clean
7,7
To my surprise we have reached the hotel at 11:00am and I was told they have empty apartments but the check in time is at 3:00 pm or we have to pay half day which is S$ 200.00 check in early and I had no choice and I paid them the money to go to my Apartment , since the payment was non refundable.
Peter G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. listopada 2013.
Well positioned nicely designed serviced apartment

position, space, staff
7
very pleasant and feels like home. We are happy long term guests
Dato S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. listopada 2013.
members of my family is satisfied and we will come

good location, friendly staff and clean apartment
7,7
Evelyn L. Parovi Indonesia, 3. listopada 2013.
nice stay with centrally located to the city area

exclusive room design, strategic to the shopping area, good price
5
Just so so..nothing much..lanson doesn't have direct parking lot..it makes difficulties for our guests to visit..
Penelope A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 21. rujna 2013.
Highly recommended: private, excellent location

Quiet, catered mainly for longer-term residents, bus stop out the front, train station over the road, one street back from Orchard Road
8,3
Easy check in and check out. Larger than expected 1 bedroom apartment in quiet block of mainly residents. Excellent locations re public transport and shopping.
Lyle E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 6. rujna 2013.
Fabulous, not long enough

Clean, very central, friendly, helpful staff
9
We had a great time here as it is only one street away from Orchard Road, taxis are very close by, was able to organise early checkin and airport transfer. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very large and self contained if you were requiring to cook your own meals.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanson Place Winsland SingapurLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Luksuzni salonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Luksuzni salonLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BazenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BazenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BazenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Vruća kupkaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapur - PredvorjeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Soba za sastankeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Soba za sastankeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Interijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaLanson Place Winsland Singapur - PredvorjeLanson Place Winsland Singapur - BazenLanson Place Winsland Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02