Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Plaža Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tajland 81150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vrt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Predvorje Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Predvorje Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Predvorje Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran
Područje Plaža Klong Dao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 394recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (394)
Razvrstati po:
Lautridou F. Solo putnici France, 22. svibnja 2015.
my opinion

all is perfect
9,7
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Ghislain G. Solo putnici Canada, 11. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful Mermaid

The people.the hotel design and the food.
10
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Tabea S. Parovi Germany, 18. travnja 2015.
perfect!

great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
10
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Celestina S. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
A must stay!!

Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
9,7
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Assawapongkasem S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 7. travnja 2015.
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9,3
Derek W. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2015.
Lanta Mermaid

friendly staff, spotless, price
9,7
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
James P. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2015.
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9,7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. Parovi United States of America, 21. ožujka 2015.
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Parovi United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A07