ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Plaža Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tajland 81150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pogled Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pogled Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vrt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela
Područje Plaža Klong Dao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 334recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (334)
Razvrstati po:
Carmella S. Parovi Canada, 6. prosinca 2014.
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. Grupe United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2014.
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. Parovi Germany, 12. studenog 2014.
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9,7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. Solo putnici Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. Parovi Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Hock E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9,7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Peiling L. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
Hotel with great value

Value for money, comfort, location
7,3
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Hannah P. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. svibnja 2014.
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Parovi Canada, 22. svibnja 2014.
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. svibnja 2014.
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KafićLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TrgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TrgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TrgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06