ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Plaža Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tajland 81150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska soba
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kupaonica Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pogled Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pogled Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vrt Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotela
Područje Plaža Klong Dao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (324)
Razvrstati po:
P.C. R. Solo putnici Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. Parovi Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Hock E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9,7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Peiling L. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
Hotel with great value

Value for money, comfort, location
7,3
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Hannah P. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. svibnja 2014.
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Parovi Canada, 22. svibnja 2014.
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. svibnja 2014.
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Alan A. Grupe United Kingdom, 4. travnja 2014.
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta

Service, location, cleanliness
9,7
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!
Charlotte B. Parovi France, 31. ožujka 2014.
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KafićLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TrgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TrgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TrgovineLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PogledLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Gostinjska sobaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VrtLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SadržajiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotelaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KupaonicaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PredvorjeLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08