Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1473recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1473)
Razvrstati po:
Siew H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. svibnja 2016.
Great Location, Comfy Stay
5,7
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Alan X. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. svibnja 2016.
Great location and comfortable room
5,7
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Hsiao C. Parovi Taiwan, 24. travnja 2016.
good
5,7
no
Sim K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 8. prosinca 2015.
Convenient location but small room

Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
5,3
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Lai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. studenog 2015.
Old hotel, a bit smell
4,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Siew H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 16. studenog 2015.
Fantastic location

Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
8
Melvie A. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2015.
Worth the Stay

Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
7
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Sean T. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. studenog 2015.
Bad hotel accommodation experience.

Location is quite convenient.
5
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Paul W. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. studenog 2015.
hotel under renovation

Accessibility
6,3
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Leo L. Parovi United States of America, 9. studenog 2015.
Good deal, best location!

Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
8
1 od 1 recenzija
Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - UlazLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03