ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gostinjska soba Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gostinjska soba Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gostinjska soba Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 32

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 68recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (68)
Razvrstati po:
Simeon S. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. studenog 2014.
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Fabrizio F. Grupe Australia, 4. studenog 2014.
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Abdulrahman A. Grupe Saudi Arabia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. Parovi India, 30. ožujka 2014.
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. prosinca 2013.
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2013.
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Parovi Malaysia, 22. listopada 2013.
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Parovi South Korea, 15. listopada 2013.
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 11. rujna 2013.
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4,7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2013.
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7,3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gostinjska sobaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gostinjska sobaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gostinjska sobaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B04