Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 99recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (99)
Razvrstati po:
Khamani K. Solo putnici Laos, 19. travnja 2016.
All good
5,7
All good
Carl D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. ožujka 2016.
Nice location
4,7
Nice location
Anthony D. Solo putnici Australia, 30. listopada 2015.
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Xiaoyu Z. Solo putnici China, 6. rujna 2014.
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Solo putnici France, 16. ožujka 2014.
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2014.
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2014.
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
1 od 1 recenzija
Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - UlazLavender Hotel Phuket - BifeLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonLavender Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonLavender Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01