ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Lavender Hotel ()

Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 87recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Alex W. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Solo putnici France, 16. ožujka 2014.
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2014.
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2014.
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Turkey, 4. veljače 2014.
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Parovi Romania, 1. veljače 2014.
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.
Hong H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2014.
Good Stay

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
7
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.
Charles D. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. siječnja 2014.
Very enjoyable stay, good price, good hotel!

Attentive staff, clean rooms, walking distance to Bars and nightclubs
9,3
Very much enjoyed staying in the Deluxe Balcony room offered at such a good rate, especially over the period of New Year! Was welcomed by the staff with a complimentary beer, and then for New Years eve a complimentary Champagne and finger food buffet. Clean, well sized room, and hotel is walking distance to the main bars, nightclubs and restaurants. Would definitely book at this hotel again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaLavender Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeLavender Hotel Phuket - RestoranLavender Hotel Phuket - RestoranLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonLavender Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLavender Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeLavender Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLavender Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaLavender Hotel Phuket - SadržajiLavender Hotel Phuket - SadržajiLavender Hotel Phuket - SadržajiLavender Hotel Phuket - SadržajiLavender Hotel Phuket - SadržajiLavender Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C04