Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket (Layalina Hotel Phuket)

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 111recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (111)
Razvrstati po:
Paul W. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2016.
Very nice place. Convenient location
5,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kjell N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 16. ožujka 2016.
Nice small hotel on the beach
6,7
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elisa D. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2016.
Excellent hotel in a good location
6
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce R. Parovi Australia, 25. veljače 2016.
Lovely little Stay

The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Nigeria, 9. veljače 2016.
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tina B. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. veljače 2016.
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adam H. Parovi Australia, 6. siječnja 2016.
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andreas L. Solo putnici China, 29. studenog 2015.
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damian S. Solo putnici Australia, 25. studenog 2015.
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle J. Parovi United States of America, 23. studenog 2015.
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Wabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket PhuketWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - RecepcijaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03