Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bang Thao Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 79recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (79)
Razvrstati po:
S C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Remote Area

Best Customer Service.
5,7
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yun J. Grupe South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2015.
It's awesome villa

big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
8,7
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eugene K. Grupe Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Impressive Stay

Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
9
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd N. Parovi Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2015.
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kunakorn S. Parovi Thailand, 10. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel

do cooking
7,7
comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronald T. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nubli K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kok L. Parovi Malaysia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6,7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caroline T. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronald T. Parovi Singapore, 30. srpnja 2014.
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - KupaonicaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - KupaonicaLayan Villa Phuket - KupaonicaLayan Villa Phuket - KupaonicaLayan Villa Phuket - KupaonicaLayan Villa Phuket - Igralište za golfLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - PogledLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - UlazLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - OkružjeLayan Villa Phuket - UlazLayan Villa Phuket - UlazLayan Villa Phuket - UlazLayan Villa Phuket - Interijer hotelaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Interijer hotelaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - Interijer hotelaLayan Villa Phuket - Interijer hotelaLayan Villa Phuket - Interijer hotelaLayan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaLayan Villa Phuket - KuhinjaLayan Villa Phuket - Interijer hotelaLayan Villa Phuket - BazenLayan Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaLayan Villa Phuket - KupaonicaLayan Villa Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04