ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Layan Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bang Thao Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 73recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (73)
Razvrstati po:
Ronald T. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Nubli K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Kok L. Parovi Malaysia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6,7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Caroline T. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Parovi Singapore, 30. srpnja 2014.
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Parovi Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Ivan W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 3. lipnja 2014.
Just what it was

quiet, natural with pirvacy
7
Priscilla Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. svibnja 2014.
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 12. svibnja 2014.
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7,3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 4. svibnja 2014.
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6,7
Recommend to do maintenance

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B02