Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcija Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Legian Village Hotel Bali - Luksuzni salon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centar Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen
Mjesto: Legian

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 723recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (723)
Gary H. Parovi Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Brilliant

Peacefulness,
6
Kevin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
Magic

Staff, location and the amenities
10
We have stayed in many hotels in Bali over the past 12 years, Legian Village Hotel is the best we have stayed in. The staff are fantastic, the room was great and nothing was to much trouble. The pool was kept sparkling clean as were the beautiful gardens. It felt like home, we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Gary H. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2014.
Great once again

Pool, close to shops, easy access
6,3
Our stay was quite good. The hotel is nice and peaceful and relaxing.
Greg P. Solo putnici Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Great value great location

Price, location and service
8
This hotel is really good value. The beach is a short walk away as well are many bars, cafes and shops. After my first night I requested to be moved to a quieter room away from the entertainment area which was done immediately. I would stay at this hotel again.
Jennifer M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
fantastic

staff, food, price
9,3
fantastic love the staff and location. always a happy face to meet you morning or night and always there to make sure your stay is the best.
Alix V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 20. ožujka 2014.
Not really kind staff at réception

Beach sun shops
2,7
Room not so clean. Be careful when you book a room, should ask and be sure the room is in the main office and not in an other street! Location close to the shops and restaurants 5 mn from the beach
Weichi L. Poslovni putnici China, 11. ožujka 2014.
bad lousy bad lousybad lousy bad lousybad lousy ba
4
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Mick M. Solo putnici Australia, 7. ožujka 2014.
Average to decent accommodation if on special rate

Ammenities looked good but didn't use them.. location
6,7
First bungalo rm and mattress was dated and musty, room security limited to one old style push button round handle door lock and no rm safes - reception security boxes available with 8am-8pm access. Quickly and happily moved to newer room at Jonny 2 (as per original booking request)rm much nicer but no sleep due to noisy neighbours in rooms along side and above. Great location and friendly accommodating staff.. ### avoid the atm skim/scam at adjacent mini mart.
Gary H. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2014.
Lovely

Pool, quietness, Value for money
5,7
We enjoyed our stay, regular travellers to Bali and this hotel is great value for money
Karen B. Solo putnici Australia, 21. veljače 2014.
Fantastic hotel -value for money! Fantastic staff!

Fabulous staff- great entertainment - awesome meals.
9,3
I couldn't fault this hotel. Very friendly staff who made me feel at home. Whilst not a high class hotel it provided everything I needed. Most of all I felt safe and looked after. I will definitely stay again! Thank you Legian Village Hotel ;-)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcijaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - VrtLegian Village Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Luksuzni salonLegian Village Hotel Bali - KupaonicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centarLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08