Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcija Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centar Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okružje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okružje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt
Područje Legian

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 816recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (816)
Razvrstati po:
Jose O. Grupe Australia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Pleasant and practical

Closeness to the beach. Cheap beer and food all around. Great for groups.
7,3
Stay was ok. The hotel provided what it promised to provide. Clean and functional. Beds were a bit hard. Bring your own shampoo and toiletries. You can walk to a lot of places near by, catch a taxi right outside the door and find plenty of food and drink options around the hotel (including in the hotel, which was good). Breakfast was just ok. Beer at the hotel's bar was always cold!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colm H. Solo putnici Australia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent value

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
8
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariane C. Solo putnici Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Great Location

Location, walking distance to many restaurants, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay at the legian village hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David M. Grupe Australia, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Legian Stop Off

Location,Location,Location
7,3
5 Blokes, 5 Board Bag Coffins and 3 days to waste meant Hotel Legian was perfect.Great security meant no lugging of board bags anywhere just leave then in reception. The superior rooms are away from the main area of the hotel down an alley which meant quiet rooms and own pool. All the staff were helpful and the front desk terrific. A walk to the beach and a walk to plenty of restaurants, bars, TV big screens, shops etc. make this a great budget hotel. Be prepared for some little inconveniences that are usually fixed by staff and remember it's budget but for the price, great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter M. Parovi Australia, 1. kolovoza 2015.
bathroom

bar area
7
Ok but bathrooms poor
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donna D. Parovi Australia, 28. srpnja 2015.
it was okay, requested to be moved to another room

location, understanding staff, pool
6,3
Had to say we were a bit disappointed, had to swap rooms as the first one smelled of damp. The second room was better but had no balcony as we requested online... the Wifi wasn't good.. the breakfast was very basic, a choice between eggs, fried rice and pancakes. We would not stay there again but it was good enough for one night if you are arriving late from the airport or leaving early in the morning..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia G. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bianca P. Solo putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2015.
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle G. Solo putnici Australia, 25. svibnja 2015.
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cole J. Parovi New Zealand, 17. travnja 2015.
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcijaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - VrtLegian Village Hotel Bali - KupaonicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centarLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkružjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkružjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B04