ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcija Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Legian Village Hotel Bali - Luksuzni salon Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centar Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen
Područje Legian

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 748recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (748)
Razvrstati po:
Clayton L. Grupe Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Customer service was B.S

Nothing Nothing Nothing
6,7
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.
Billie M. Grupe Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Very friendly staff and perfect location v

Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
3
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi
Craig B. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2014.
This would suit backpacker cheap

Meal in restaurant friendly staff
5,7
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more
Michael H. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. lipnja 2014.
exacttly what the brochure said

location .good staff .
7,3
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out
Lisa B. Grupe Australia, 12. lipnja 2014.
Luv it,Like a 2 home

Location, Staff ,Rooms
8,7
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly
Graeme R. Grupe Australia, 5. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic staff

Staff,relaxing,fantastic
9,3
Fantastic staff were professional and very friendly and I would never stay any where else in Bali again except legian village hotel
Anthony K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable

Value, proximity to Padma street and beach
5,7
Comfortable
Jillian E. Parovi Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Great value hotel in Legian

Price, location and clean
8
We have stayed at this hotel previously and was delighted with our stay at the hotel, even though it was only one night. Clean, air conditioned, TV and fridge all for AUD $30. It was my birthday and the hotel even sent a lovely bouquet to our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to the budget conscious traveller. Great spa outside hotel and loads of street market shops.
Benjamin H. Grupe Denmark, 30. svibnja 2014.
Legian Village Hotel

Near the beach
4,3
The room Is very big, which can be nice , but in this case it was impossible to catch all the Mosquitos that came in every night. Got bitten everywhere on my body. We wanted to change room but got one that was just the same The last night it was so bad, I slept on the floor. Not much service in the reception..
Kylie M. Grupe Australia, 30. svibnja 2014.
Nice time

Location. Staff
6,7
Value for money. Good location for short getaway close to beach

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcijaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - VrtLegian Village Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Luksuzni salonLegian Village Hotel Bali - KupaonicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centarLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B07