ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcija Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centar Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen
Područje Legian

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 779recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (779)
Razvrstati po:
Terry H. Parovi United States of America, 29. siječnja 2015.
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3
Donna W. Parovi Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Kevin P. Parovi New Zealand, 11. siječnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware
Travis N. Grupe Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Great spot

Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
8
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.
Francois M. Parovi Canada, 3. siječnja 2015.
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9,7
I love it Perfect
Fiona D. Grupe Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Pleasant

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8
We stayed off Garlic Lane, it was quiet and peaceful
Helen A. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2015.
Horrible hotel

The location
4,3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Wendy C. Parovi Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. studenog 2014.
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Janine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. studenog 2014.
Legian November 2014

location
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcijaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - VrtLegian Village Hotel Bali - KupaonicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centarLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A08