ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcija Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centar Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen
Područje Legian

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 767recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (767)
Razvrstati po:
Janine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. studenog 2014.
Legian November 2014

location
6
Michelle G. Grupe Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it

Location, price and staff
9
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Jodie W. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 24. listopada 2014.
Business customer

Staff entertainment and Central
7,3
Great place to stay if you're single or as a couple nice and central to everything
Ben M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Nice cheap hotel

Cheap pool close to everthing
8
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Rachel L. Parovi Australia, 11. listopada 2014.
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Parovi Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Parovi Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Solo putnici Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Renae P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8,3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
George G. Parovi Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6,3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcijaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - VrtLegian Village Hotel Bali - KupaonicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centarLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03