Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcija Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepcija Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centar Legian Village Hotel Bali - Predvorje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okružje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Okružje Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vrt
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Restoran Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen
Područje Legian

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 837recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (837)
Razvrstati po:
Darren C. Solo putnici Australia, 12. siječnja 2016.
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tanya R. Grupe Australia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aubry B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 25. prosinca 2015.
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew V. Parovi Australia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beverley M. Solo putnici Australia, 27. studenog 2015.
Choosy older lady

Position, Room Choices, Staff
8,7
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agop A. Solo putnici Australia, 16. studenog 2015.
good hotel

position ok
6,7
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agop A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. studenog 2015.
good hotel well maintained

position 69
8,7
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary H. Parovi Australia, 6. studenog 2015.
A gem

Peaceful, Location, Price
7,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle G. Solo putnici Australia, 1. studenog 2015.
Wonderful staff

Price, staff and location
9,7
My come back to hotel. I always stay here because the service is A+++
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pauleen M. Parovi Australia, 19. listopada 2015.
Fantastic Location

Near beach low cost great location
8,7
Fantastic stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcijaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepcijaLegian Village Hotel Bali - VrtLegian Village Hotel Bali - KupaonicaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Spa centarLegian Village Hotel Bali - PredvorjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkružjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - OkružjeLegian Village Hotel Bali - VrtLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestoranLegian Village Hotel Bali - BazenLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02