Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10249 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okružje Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcija Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 346
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 189recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (189)
Razvrstati po:
Chuk K. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. srpnja 2015.
Nice stay

The cleanness, friendly staff, the bed
8,3
Michael J. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 30. lipnja 2015.
Very poor service and rude staff!

Room size, location, parking
6,3
Aguda ! Get Order In your booking and information to The hotel. Dont want to waist time and energi to Argue about what is ordered. Hotel staff claiming That booking is never with breakfast from Aguda and want to charge US again!!! NOT a Nice Way to start your stay. Specielly NOT with a rude german women In The reception who Got even more rude when We were right. She did NOT welcome us, nor tell us how to get to the room or when and where breakfast was. If it was my hotel she would be kicked out emmidiately.
Juhani T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Finland, 30. lipnja 2015.
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Jasvinder K. Parovi Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Jianqiao S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 27. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

The location is not bad. Next to the river and walking distance to shopping and most sights.
10
Laura S. Parovi United States of America, 24. lipnja 2015.
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Solo putnici Israel, 23. lipnja 2015.
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Parovi Canada, 21. lipnja 2015.
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Parovi Mexico, 15. lipnja 2015.
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8,7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Solo putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkružjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcijaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C04