ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10249 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okružje Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcija Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 346

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 95recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (95)
Razvrstati po:
Hinrik W. Grupe Iceland, 12. lipnja 2014.
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. lipnja 2014.
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Grupe Sweden, 18. svibnja 2014.
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Parovi Thailand, 24. travnja 2014.
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Parovi Brazil, 20. travnja 2014.
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. travnja 2014.
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. Poslovni putnici Maldives, 9. ožujka 2014.
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Pascal V. Poslovni putnici Germany, 14. prosinca 2013.
Very effective stay in the hotel

Friendly personel, modern rooms, cleaness
9,3
Heather D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2013.
An adequate 4 star but not at the top level

Clean, comfortable room. Good, tasty breakfast selection, Luggage facilities
7,3
The first impression was terrible as we walked through a fug of cigarette smoke from assembled smokers at the entrance and the reception felt very pokey. The reception staff were efficient and helpful and the room was clean and adequate but no conditioner provided and wi-fi was chargeable which is not really on in this day and age. TV remote only worked when you hit it! Breakfast is served in a long thin dining area and the buffet is even further away but buffet was good (although no sausages in the land of wurst!) Concierge was very helpful and friendly and gave us good advice. Overall the hotel left us feeling fairly non-committal, wouldn't rave about it but perfectly adequate when we planned to be out and about all day and into the evening. Don't think there was much to do in hotel or around it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkružjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcijaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05