Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10249 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okružje Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcija Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 346
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (184)
Razvrstati po:
Laura S. Parovi United States of America, 24. lipnja 2015.
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Solo putnici Israel, 23. lipnja 2015.
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Parovi Canada, 21. lipnja 2015.
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Parovi Mexico, 15. lipnja 2015.
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8,7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Solo putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 4. lipnja 2015.
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.
Mohammad A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 2. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel at central location

Location, staff, food
9,3
It was quite nice and comfortable stay thanks to the professional staff. The rooms were clean and quiet and the breakfast was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel at the heart of Berlin without hesitation.
Carolyn B. Parovi Australia, 30. svibnja 2015.
Very comfortable stay

Quiet location but still easily accessible to tourist attractions, environmentally-aware hotel, very helpful front desk and concierge staff
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for 5 nights. The convenience of concierge staff being able to sell you public transport tickets and advise on any travel question is a big advantage as a tourist new to the city. It is one of the quietest hotel stays we have ever had - we never heard room doors opening or closing, or voices in corridors despite it being obvious when we went through the lobby or yo breakfast that the hotel was full of guests (we had a room on the 5th floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking internal garden courtyard area)
Filip H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 10. svibnja 2015.
NOT at Alexanderplatz - NICHT am Alexanderplatz

Room, Hotel staff and price
7,3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we got was very big and comfortable. Nothing to complaint about in the hotel. I did not eat or drink in the hotel, so I can not rate this. The Bar at least look nice. Stating that this is Alexander Platz is simply not correct. When arriving to Alexanderplatz with suitcases and a baby trolley, you are not happy to discover that the hotel is to walk there in heavy rain. It is a good 15min walk, ca 1.0km. You can go with the tram, but only halfway as construction is going on. Then you have to catch a bus (but then you better walk the rest). Around the hotel is not really not much going on. A steakhouse with so so steaks, and a supermarket. But Alexanderplatz is near, and from there you can easily reach all destinations is Berlin. I rated the location with a "1" only, because I exptected this hotel to be at the Alexanderplatz (and of course the reason to name it Alexanderplatz is to trick people to book it), and it is not.
Emir M. Parovi Slovenia, 27. travnja 2015.
Well positioned hotel near Alexanderplatz

Location, convenient for exploring neighbourhood
8
It was a pleasant stay, valued for money. Hotel is positioned near Alexanderplatz (less than 10 min walk). There's a nice jogging path in the neighbourhood and many bakeshops, asian restaurant etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkružjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcijaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03