Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10249 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcija Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kupaonica Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bife Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kafić
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bife Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bife Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salon Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 346
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 289recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (289)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffrey D. Parovi Canada, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Quiet oasis in a big city

rooms, service, help
9,7
excellent. Room on the church side was charming. Service was great,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Meron H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Comfort Hotel in Berlin

Good location & Comfortable hotel
8
2 days visit Berlin with my family: you can easily take the tram outside the hotel and reach Alexanderplatz in 2 min, Staff was very professional. I recommend this hotel for any purpose !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geraldine R. Parovi Sweden, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Nice place

Near in centrun, tram and nice hotel
9,3
We are satisfied in our stay in Leonardo Hotel. The place is convinience and near in tram station and 10 minutes to walk in stan. The room is spacios and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Selassie A. Parovi Ghana, 11. kolovoza 2015.
A wonderful stay at Leonardo Hotel in Berlin

The rooms, the location and staff
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay there. We stayed for two nights and it was great. Staff were extremely helpful, location great. Was just a walking distance to all activities. Rooms were also comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shing F. Parovi Australia, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent hotel

Room size and decoration, breakfast, quiet environment
8,3
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel. The room is big and clean. Breakfast is great. The hotel is quite big and there are many outdoor areas for you to sit around. Very closed to tram yet can walk to Alexplatz within 10 minutes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frances G. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Lovely location and stay

The iced lemon water in reception, the location for Alexanderplatz, the room cleanliness
8,7
Wonderful. Accessible stay. Enjoyed the location, easy trams, helpful concierge and friendly staff. We couldn't check in until 3pm but they still let us shower and use their sauna.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer R. Parovi Australia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Hot summer in Berlin

The breakfast, quite, good condition
7,7
Overall it was good. They overbooked our first night and sent us to another Leonardo motel but they compensated us with free breakfasts and parking which was great. The air conditioning didn't work very well but it was extremely hot. They provided tea and coffee making but there was no UHT milk which would have been helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saskia S. Parovi New Zealand, 5. kolovoza 2015.
very comfy stay

The food and staff were amazing. Trams were easy to catch as the hotel was a few blocks away from the main places. Overall the experience was amazing.
7,7
Really good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Finn S. Parovi Denmark, 31. srpnja 2015.
inexperienced or dishonest receptionist ?

Most of the staff friendly and serviceminded
4,7
As we came back to the hotel around midnight the third day of our stay we found a letter in our room stating that we had to go to the reception the same day. Here we met a very unfriendy staff who demanded pay of 4 days breakfast for two persons even though we at arrival got a confirmation that we schould just pay 2 extra breakfast (room was booked and pre-paid for 4 days including breakfast, but we had by mistake not written 2 persons and had to go home one day earlier). Travelling for more than 50 years we have never before had this kind of experince where one upolite staff managed to ruin our stay. Auf wiedersehen Berlin, but not at Leonardo Hotels
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosa A. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2015.
Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Close to Alexanderplatz main square, cleanliness and comfort
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcijaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KupaonicaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KafićLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkružjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01