Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10249

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 517recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (517)
Razvrstati po:
Isto K. Parovi Finland, 22. svibnja 2016.
Visit in berlin
6,3
Good service, location ok and plesent staff
Danny T. Parovi Australia, 21. svibnja 2016.
Need to understand service
3,3
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.
Nathan S. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. svibnja 2016.
Nice hotel, good location, friendly, helpful staff
6,7
We visited Berlin in May 2016, looking for a centrally based hotel, though not too expensive. I was really happy with this hotel, it ticked all the boxes. Great connections with the 142 and 200 bus services right outside, and a Tram, the M4, just 100 meters up the road direct to Alexanderplatz, so only 4 minutes away. The staff were very friendly, directing us to a local Restaurant which was still open when we arrived after 22.00 on a Sunday night. The room was the expected size for a hotel of this type, with a bed comfortable enough to sleep on, although the pillows were rather soft. This was easily fixed though with a quick visit to reception, who were happy to help. I cannot comment on the food, as we choose to eat elsewhere. This was no reflection on the Hotel, merely the budget we were sticking to. There is a nice cafe just 100 meters up the road near Am Friedschrain Tram stop which serves a good breakfast for a budget, and the tea and coffee there are nice too. Checkout was great too, just handing our room cards back, and all was done since we had prepaid through Agoda.com. Was also nice not to be rushed to leave, as check out time was 12.00. They also stored our luggage for us on the day of departure, which was useful as our flight home was not until 21.10, so we had an extra day to spend in Berlin. Would I stay here again? Most definitely!
Carol M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2016.
Very good hotel.
5
Hotel is three tram stops from Alexanderplatz. Pleasant clean 4* hotel with helpful staff, breakfast good. Bedrooms a good size, comfortable large beds with good quality bedding though the quality of towels was very disappointing! Shampoo, shower gel and body lotion okay. Hair dryer better than many hotels. Tea and coffee facilities and a small fridge for guests use.
Natalie M. Grupe United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2016.
Nice hotel
4,7
The hotel itself is nice but the staff are not particularly friendly. They make you feel as if you are bothering them if you ask them something. There is an additional charge to use the sauna which is not mentioned prior to booking. Also, it is not in the greatest location in terms of being close to an S or U bahn station although the tram stop is quite close.
Kieran H. Parovi Ireland, 13. svibnja 2016.
Very satisfactory.
5,7
A good solid hotel. We travelled here in May havingbooked our trip 4 months in advance and got a great deal financially. Best thing about hotel is its location - right next to Am Friedrichsain Metro stop only 3 stops to Alexanderplatz area. Room was clean, reasonably spacious, air-conditioning was good (v important in 28 degree heat), bed was comfortable and staff were competent. Development points - bar menu was somewhat limited and breakfast v expensive (better off availing of numerous cafes elsewhere nearby). But overall, very satiscactory and we would certainly stay here again.
Emma M. Parovi Finland, 8. svibnja 2016.
Stay in Leonardo
6
It was great, thank you. The hotel was good and the breakfast awesome.
Michael M. Poslovni putnici Israel, 8. svibnja 2016.
Great
6,3
Great hotel, clean and nice. More vegan options for breakfast are required.
Asheem P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 8. svibnja 2016.
Great Location
6
Great Location. Very close to Alexanderplatz. Good food as well.
Pei K. Parovi Australia, 7. svibnja 2016.
Best hotel
6,7
Location,clean,good stuff, l real stay in again if l come Berlin.
1 od 1 recenzija
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcijaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KupaonicaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KafićLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Luksuzni salonLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OkružjeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08