Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pogled Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pogled Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pogled Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ulaz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ulaz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centar Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centar Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centar Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine
Područje Yona Broj soba: 435
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 72recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
5,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (72)
Razvrstati po:
Charles C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. svibnja 2015.
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Desolie R. Grupe Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pui Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 25. veljače 2015.
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanokkan P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 11. veljače 2015.
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael Q. Parovi United States of America, 13. prosinca 2014.
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Curtis M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annabelle D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Guam, 21. srpnja 2014.
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Imry C. Grupe United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julie A. Parovi Philippines, 1. veljače 2014.
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jo A. Parovi Guam, 24. studenog 2013.
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UlazLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UlazLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SadržajiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Posao CentarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OkružjeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SadržajiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05