Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pogled Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pogled Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pogled Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ulaz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ulaz Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centar Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centar Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centar Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i piće Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine
Područje Yona Broj soba: 435
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
5,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Desolie R. Grupe Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 25. veljače 2015.
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 11. veljače 2015.
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Parovi United States of America, 13. prosinca 2014.
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Guam, 21. srpnja 2014.
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Grupe United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Parovi Philippines, 1. veljače 2014.
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Parovi Guam, 24. studenog 2013.
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Guam, 22. srpnja 2013.
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UlazLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UlazLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa centarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IgrališteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SadržajiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Posao CentarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - BazenLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Igralište za golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OkružjeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SadržajiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PogledLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06