ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Okrug 1-Priobalni pojas, Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam 70000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kupaonica Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran
Područje Okrug 1-Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 170
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 957recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (957)
Razvrstati po:
Goh Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Comfortable, centrally located
8
Comfortable. Looking forward to new Liberty Central Citipoint to be opened next month.
Kotaro K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel with great river view.

Nice clean rooms, good food and very friendly staff.
9,7
This has been one of my most satisfying stay in Ho Chi Minh. I will definetly stay at this hotel again.
Fumiya N. Poslovni putnici Japan, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Reasonable and Good Loaction

Price, Location, Quality
9
Honestly, Deluxe room seems a little bit small. But the other points are almost global brand quality.(I feel like small room size of Novotel class) And I wanted to try to swim in the roof top swim pool! If the pool is not feeling good, don't worry about it. You can use the Renaissance river side hotel's pool which right next door.
Chen M. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Just wonderful!

nice foid, nice service, nice location, nice A/C, nice bed ...eveything great in this hotel
9,7
Minghui H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Dissappointing stay

Location
5,7
Well, the staff wasn't too helpful this time. And the room was not as clean as we thought. I came back to the room unmade at 4pm (when we left at 9am) and on 2nd day, just before we went out, there was two cockroaches scurrying on top of the bed. Both were eventually killed and flush away but such standard is simply a big turn off for me and my family.
Chatchai N. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable and clean room

Room, location and food
9,7
Good location, very close to city center. Good breakfast. Recommend.
Lee S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
"New" hotel with Great Location and Friendly Staff

New Renovation, Friendly and Helpful Staffs, Location
9,7
Hotel has just been renovated and everything was very clean and new. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. My colleague luggage did not arrived with his Emirate flight and the staff straight away asked for the receipt of the lost luggage and liaise with the airline. It was delivered just before midnight the next evening due to only 1 evening arrival of the flight from Dubai. Breakfast spread is excellent with a very good and relaxing view of the river. Overall I am very pleased with the stay.
Glenn S. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
A view of Saigon River

Efficient Service, Cleaniness of Hotel and Friendly Staff
8,7
It was my first time travelling to Ho Chi Minh City for 4 days 3 nights. I feel very comfortable staying at the hotel. It is convenient and walk-able distance to all tourist attractions. I like how the staff are very efficient with their service and friendly. The staff from the concierge have help alot especially in providing us guide to visit the tourist attractions and even place to dine at.
Jinq W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Night viewing

Sleep. eat & enjoy
10
The night view and the dinner on board the ship were enjoy.
Twain T. Parovi Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Superb hotel!

Modern room design, stylish bathroom, good river view
9
Very beautiful hotel with stylish decor and superb staff! The bell boy really made our night with his service! My gf and I checked in fairly late only to realise upon reaching our room that it was a smoking room. He immediately took our cards and proceeded to help us facilitate a room change!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Plesna dvoranaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Plesna dvoranaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KafićLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KafićLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - UlazLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PogledLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B04