ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Okrug 1-Priobalni pojas, Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam 70000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kupaonica Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon
Područje Okrug 1-Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 170
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1375recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1375)
Razvrstati po:
Richard R. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
Superb Hotel

The large rooms, The food something for everyone, The friendly helpful staff.
10
This was the second time I have stayed here with my wife, the first was at Christmas we will certainly stay here again the food is always good, the area is close for shopping and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful they all greet you with a smile.
Peter B. Solo putnici Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
Great hotel

The pool and the gym are awesome with a great veiw. My room was a river view and really made the end of my trip special .
9,7
I had a great stay here. Not one complaint everything was amazing. Even recived a free upgrade of room ok arrival.
Susie S. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Great value-

Staff cleanliness and lication
9
Wonderful
Calvin H. Solo putnici Australia, 24. veljače 2015.
I will come back next time

The cleanliness was good, great design in rooms, great security from front desks.
9
I stayed there only 2 days but staff is great and when I have visitors they will notice it and asked their IDs even when they are in my room. I appreciate this high level of security as I feel safe and relieved to know that my belongings are safe in this hotel. The gym is simple but it's enough for me to use. The place is relaxing, I will come back next time.
Wei J. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2015.
Vacation

Cleanliness
8
Yeo D. Parovi Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
A Good hotel that u will not say no.

Clean Room. Location. Value for money
9
My wife have order some drinks and peanuts at the swimming pools area. After about 40mins n more than that I guess than they serve us our drinks but not peanuts. By the time we have finish the drinks the peanuts still not serve. the staff working services rate is slow. But I feel grateful that the hotel give us some discount for ours drinks. Nice hotel to stay.
Peter G. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 21. veljače 2015.
Review

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
It was simply great
Jocelyn D. Grupe Philippines, 21. veljače 2015.
By the river

It's not as noisy cause it's by the river.
7,3
For some reason there were so many mosquitoes even until the lobby. Otherwise it's a great hotel. Tip for Ho Chi Minh visitors....take Vinisun taxis only.
Rodrigo M. Solo putnici Chile, 20. veljače 2015.
good stay

rooms , cleans and well mantained , house keeping always ask for any service , friendly staff to support your needs
9,7
From my check in was ok , just i think that the staff need to provide litle more information about the hotel facilities . The room exellent for me just for sleep and have relax , always clean and well make up every day. Food was good taste and clean service nice presentation and fresh , i always eat a la carte.so for me was fine just my toast with the congee was not crunchy they send me sofot and properly done by rhe service , maybe becouse they forgot the send the first time so they went harry. Concierg was exellent everything i need it they provide to me in just minutes,very helpfull . Exellent location and very friendly staff , intalattion , swimming poll , bar , gym was just what you need amazing view and enjoyable stay . Inprove. Tourist offer , hotel happeness , promotion and informatio about what happen in hotel . Breakfast buffet need 1 chef for omellet 1 chef for chinese food . 1 chef for refilling .it will work better. Room and hotel perfum or nice air smelling to provide a unic and caravteristic smeel for the hotel and rooms it will work , check !! Stay was wonderfull i will recomend it for sure thanks to every one .
Thoa H. Parovi Vietnam, 19. veljače 2015.
Good location to watch fireworks

Good location , nice view and room comfortable
8,7
Overall is a right choice to stay during The Vietnamese New Year , there, I can go up to the high floor and watch fireworks , as the hotel is very close to where fireworks taken place . Room is quite comfortable and I have nothing to complain about . The small thing is upon arriving , there is nothing I feel that I got greeting from the staff , no welcome drink but other guest got it . that is the "low point "of Vietnamese doing business, for treating the local less favour than foreigner :)!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Plesna dvoranaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Plesna dvoranaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KafićLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KafićLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - UlazLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PogledLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B02