ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Okrug 1-Priobalni pojas, Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam 70000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apartman Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kupaonica Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salon
Područje Okrug 1-Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 170
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 852recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (852)
Razvrstati po:
John W. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. srpnja 2014.
Liberty Central review

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff, Location
9,7
The room I stayed in had an excellent view of the river and the location was convenient. The layout of the room with which I stayed in was awesome and the cleanliness of the hotel in general were great. Staff attentiveness also made my stay at this hotel memorable.
Daniel T. Parovi Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice, pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, cosy, awesome pillows
8,7
Awesome
Ana C. Grupe New Zealand, 20. srpnja 2014.
It was a lovely new hotel. The staff helpful

Good English speaking staff, breakfast, pool
7,7
Great way to end a two week tour around Vietnam. Luxury, relaxing stay.
Lazarus H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. srpnja 2014.
A Lot More Than Expected

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
I've been visiting Vietnam a couple times a year for the past 9 years. I've come to expect a certain conformity and level of service that is, odd but OK. -Liberty Central is a departure from the traditional Vietnamese city hotel. They seem to be taking their cues from the best of European and North Asian hotels. The staff are all attentive and can actually "think for themselves" which as anyone who travels a lot in SE Asia knows is rare. The service was exceptional... especially for a 4 star property. This is a new property (less than a year old) but it has a quality feel to it that is again, a notch above the myriad of new hotels in Saigon. I was only here for 2 days on business so I didn't get a chance to try other amenities like the fitness center, pool etc, but I did see them, and they looked great. The breakfast is positively 5 star! I was very impressed!
Sherry C. Parovi United States of America, 14. srpnja 2014.
Value for your money

excellent breakfast, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
Highly enjoyable stay, since the staff were so friendly and supportive. We even went up to the sky bar and enjoyed h'orderves and drinks. The hotel is fairly new thus décor and rooms are modern with an exceptional breakfast buffet. This hotel will be our first choice returning to Saigon.
Hyang-Ah J. Solo putnici South Korea, 13. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic river view, but loud noise

good location
6,7
the floor that I stayed was under construction, so I woked up due to loud noise. and I booked one bed room, they gave 2 single bed rooms. but no oned informed it before I arrived the room, I requested changing room, but they said there was no room any more. this is the 2nd time I visited Liberty hotel.however it's little disappointed.
Jodi M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Very lovely and clean

Excellent spa, great pool, very clean
8
We loved our stay, only negative was the construction work poolside.
Alexey M. Parovi Russia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Not the most budget stay in HCMC, but pretty well

River view; cosy, big enough, convinient room; nice swimming pool on the roof
8,7
The stay was almost completely comfortable and enjoyable. Almost - because of repair/construction works. Different types of construction noises were heart in room, not early morning, but still annoying if you have to stay in a room. And also there were works at daytime on the roof. You swim in the pool/laying nearby and have to listen to drills, hammers and сircular saws, to smell paint and construction glue and to avoid a "putty-fall". Of course, when the works are finished, the hotel will be nice and comfortable and good in value-for-money. My girlfriend used hotel's manicure and pedicure service and was not completely satisfied, but that wasn't a surprise - we haven't found really good nail service yet in Vietnam for more than 2 years :) Meanwhile, I definitely can recommend this hotel, because everything what we expect from a 4* hotel, except the mentioned works, was good, and works, obviously, are to be finished sometime.
Goh Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable, value for money

Comfortable room, good breakfast, near Dong Khoi
8
Comfortable
Lin J. Grupe Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
It's nice place,convience transportation .

Food was fantastic I love it!!!
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ApartmanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luksuzni salonLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Plesna dvoranaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Plesna dvoranaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KafićLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KafićLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BazenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa centarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - UlazLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PogledLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B07