ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 424recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (424)
Razvrstati po:
Maria D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Parovi China, 7. listopada 2014.
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Chui Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. rujna 2014.
Valuable hotel

Good service, friendly, food
8
Linaw beach resort is good location, a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach.
Kim I. Parovi South Korea, 27. kolovoza 2014.
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Parovi Netherlands, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Parovi South Korea, 23. srpnja 2014.
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Grupe Japan, 20. srpnja 2014.
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 15. lipnja 2014.
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TrgovineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spa centarLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B01