Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 357recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (357)
Samantha H. Parovi Ireland, 28. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful location with amazing views

The view fron the balcony was stunning as were the sunsets every evening. The infity pool was fab and was great for cooling down. The restaurant and bar offered excellent food at great prices.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer. Enjoyed every second of our stay. The stafg were amazing and so attentive. The airport transfer went smoothly amd was on time. This is a perfect hotel for relaxing and spending your time enjoying all the good things life has to offer.
Qiu H. Parovi China, 13. ožujka 2014.
beautiful

service,surrounding,food
9
i am very happy live in the linaw.I think i made a very good choice.it's very beautiful and comfortable. Linaw have nice swimming pool and beach. I can see the sea,palm and sun when i open the door at morning.it's feeling very good.The restaurant provide delicious foods.If have chance to go to bohol next,i will choice linaw again.
Martin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 11. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing and peaceful in beautiful surroundings

Restaurant, Design/Structure, Good service of staff
9
Linaw beach resort is a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach. The location is ok with about 15 mins in tricycle to the popular Alona Beach. Location is good if you want a quiet and private vacation. The restaurant in the resort is top class, serving fantastic food with great service. I also want to highlight the great service and assistance we received from all staff, in particular from Chapel Pasyente. The only thing that disappointed us but has nothing in particular to do with the resort, was from the tour company referred to us by the resort to visit the Whalesharks in Oslob. The boat was too small for the 10-12 people on there and had a roaring engine sound that after 3 hours made us almost deaf for an hour after. Considering that travel should have taken max 2 hours, the boat took 3 hours, thus being really slow and inconvenient. A visit to the whalesharks can be recommended, however make sure to check quality of the boat.
Wenchuan L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 2. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful, Relax, and Fun

Sunset, Swiming pool, Food
7,3
Very good hotel. Food is good, sunset is super, and swimming pool is great. Can see lots of stars at night, quiet and relax. Staff is friendly. Will come back again~
David L. Solo putnici South Korea, 17. veljače 2014.
Satisfied but could've been better.

Great food. Great restaurant staff. Peaceful.
7,3
I arrived at Linaw Resort a bit early and, and they allowed me to check-in early, which was nice. The staff greeted me with juice and showed me to my room. The rooms were well-managed with TV, air conditioner, fan, etc., and there was maid service every day. The food at Pearl restaurant was absolutely delicious. It took a while for our food to come out, but it was worth the wait. Everything seemed to be freshly made from the salads to the ice cream. This resort is kind of secluded and not walking distance from Alona, and it's very quiet at night. Trips to the beach and tours can be arranged with added fees. The beach is not swimmable, but there is a small sized pool, which is nice for a dip. The only real complaint I have is the front desk. The ladies seem to be very reluctant to help me or even acknowledge my presence. I definitely encourage them to change their attitudes. I really recommend Pearl Restaurant, but not necessarily the resort itself. In other words, I would definitely go back to the restaurant, but I would not book my rooms there again.
Saejin P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 5. veljače 2014.
I want to recommand the hotel to my friends

friendly staff, good restaurant, quiet good surrounding
6,7
Advantage - The kinds of meals are various - There are many lots to rest and slient Disadvantage - Meals and Tour Packages in Linaw Restaurant are not cheap - Internet is slow and often disconnected
Kim C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 5. veljače 2014.
stunning sunset view

location, food, snorkelling
8
Lizbeth from Front Desk was very patient and quick in answering all my queries about the activities at the resort. Prices for food and shuttle transfer from the Jetty to Resort was reasonable. Went snorkeling at Balicassag island, arranged by the Resort. For additional 150 pesos per person, the guide at the Marine Sanctuary can bring you to see turtles near the sanctuary. Virgin Island has a very nice scenery, good for walking about and taking pictures with the many starfishes. Beach area not suitable for swimming, a lot of sea weeds and muddy bottom.
Marine S. Parovi France, 2. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel with clean rooms, good value for money

Swimming pool, restaurant, close to the beach
7,7
We had a nice and pleasant stay at Linaw hotel. The staff is very helpful, the restaurant offers good and varied dishes. They offer a very nice swimming pool, some long chairs on the beach. Excursions from the hotel are at a very reasonable price. Rooms are nice and clean although simple, beds a little hard and toiletries very basic. Only problem is the very noisy cooling system.
Nirodha W. Grupe Sri Lanka, 21. siječnja 2014.
Absolutely wonderful!

Staff, Food, Convenience for activities
9,7
It was great! The rooms were very comfortable and the staff were excellent and exceeded expectations. The restaurant had a variety of food and prepared very well for any discerning pallet. It was convenient to arrange for activities such as snorkeling and island hopping and sight see.
Cherry T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
Great hotel, private and quiet, delicious food

1) food; 2) great services from all staff; 3) private and quiet
9,3
Our family enjoyed our stay at Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant. The place is private and quiet which made us relax and comfortable. The staffs are very nice and hospitable. They even allowed us for early check in and late check out for free. Really a great place to stay in Bohol.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TrgovineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spa centarLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B05