ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 438recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (438)
Razvrstati po:
Rebecca G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2015.
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Grupe Canada, 18. siječnja 2015.
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 16. siječnja 2015.
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 3. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Parovi Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. studenog 2014.
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Parovi Pakistan, 16. studenog 2014.
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Parovi China, 7. listopada 2014.
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TrgovineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spa centarLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03