ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotela Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plaža Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kupaonica Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 445recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (445)
Razvrstati po:
Qian Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 24. veljače 2015.
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Colin H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. veljače 2015.
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Parovi Austria, 7. veljače 2015.
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2015.
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Grupe Canada, 18. siječnja 2015.
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 16. siječnja 2015.
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 3. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Parovi Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. studenog 2014.
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Parovi Pakistan, 16. studenog 2014.
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TrgovineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KupaonicaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spa centarLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazenLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkon/terasaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlažaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C03