Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10719

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 87recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony M. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. prosinca 2015.
Excellent location

Location, breakfast, value
9,7
Good experience as on our previous 3 visits. Staff turnover low suggesting a 'happy ship'. Very good breakfast. Only criticism is that the bathroom/toilet, especially in some of the rooms is perhaps just a little bit too 'open plan'. OK for us after 38 years of marriage but perhaps not to everyone's taste!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Severina Y. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 16. listopada 2015.
goof location

good breakfast
7,7
Good location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. veljače 2015.
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aksarinth K. Solo putnici Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho P. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 4. listopada 2014.
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lin S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 27. rujna 2014.
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph W. Solo putnici Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph W. Solo putnici Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pichaporn P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 19. veljače 2014.
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen E. Grupe Norway, 2. prosinca 2013.
Great location and good service

Location, rooms and staff
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerlinLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Posao CentarLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Interijer hotelaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - PredvorjeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - KupaonicaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - KupaonicaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Soba za sastankeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RecepcijaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - PredvorjeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Soba za sastankeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - KupaonicaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - KupaonicaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04