Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Link Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Link Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Link Hotel Singapur - Recepcija Link Hotel Singapur - Restoran Link Hotel Singapur - Restoran Link Hotel Singapur - Restoran Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Link Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Link Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Link Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 785recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Recenzije gostiju napisali su naši korisnici nakon njihova boravka u Link Hotel.
Sve recenzije (785)
Kennedin A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Parovi Thailand, 6. travnja 2014.
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Ong J. Parovi Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Khoo C. Parovi Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing

Great Location, Nice Boutique hotel , easy for tourist
6,3
I had been to Link Hotel for the 3rd time. Been choosing this hotel as it is in a great location for tourist who are interested in experiencing local delights and it is very near to one of Singapore sightseeing place which is Chinatown.
Poh H. Parovi Singapore, 27. ožujka 2014.
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. ožujka 2014.
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 18. ožujka 2014.
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Liyang C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 28. veljače 2014.
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaLink Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaLink Hotel Singapur - RestoranLink Hotel Singapur - RestoranLink Hotel Singapur - RestoranLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeLink Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeLink Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessLink Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A08