ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Link Hotel Singapur - Restoran Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Link Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Link Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Ulaz Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Link Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Link Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Link Hotel Singapur - Recepcija Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 955recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (955)
Razvrstati po:
Chzeehwa C. Parovi Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2015.
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Thao L. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Parovi Singapore, 8. ožujka 2015.
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. ožujka 2015.
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Parovi Singapore, 1. ožujka 2015.
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. veljače 2015.
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Poslovni putnici Italy, 26. veljače 2015.
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. veljače 2015.
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.
Jimmy K. Parovi Singapore, 6. veljače 2015.
Good location in the heart of history town

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in a hotel that was in the middle of an old public housing estate full of history and with many surprises found in every nook and cranny of this old estate. Good for those interested in a slice of history of how Singapore's well-known public housing system incarnated and developed over the past 6 decades. Hotel was within 1km walking distance to Chinatown too.
Seah J. Parovi Singapore, 28. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel

location is great. Staff is friendly. Room is clean
10
In General, room is clean and location is great. But for the price, the room is rather small.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - RestoranLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - SadržajiLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - UlazLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03