ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Link Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Link Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Link Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Link Hotel Singapur - Restoran Link Hotel Singapur - Restoran Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Link Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Link Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Link Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Link Hotel Singapur - Restoran Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon
Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Link Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Link Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Ulaz Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Link Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Link Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 840recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (840)
Razvrstati po:
Emeterio J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. srpnja 2014.
Affordable

Quite, accessable & affordable
8,3
Nice
Say M. Grupe Singapore, 30. lipnja 2014.
Good location

Near to city Nice and cheap food around the region Value for money
6,7
Excellent. Will be back for a short stay again. Miss the food behind the hotel. Lots of varieties to choose from. Quite a unique and old building used for a hotel. Think it's a conversation building.
Heng K. Parovi Singapore, 28. lipnja 2014.
Centrally located with good food around

Location, cost, staff
8
Soon Y. Parovi Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4,3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.
Kok Y. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Valued for money

Clean, fast service and free parking/ wifi
6,3
Near convenient stores and pubs. Nice Chinese hawker food nearby. Only 6 km away from Universal Studio
Xiu L. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7,3
Theresia M. Parovi Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
good location in Tiong Bahru area

close to lot of Local foods restaurant, near bus stop, good location if you looking for Hotel in Tiong Bahru area
5,7
The rooms basically quite small, we chose this hotel since it is located very very near to Tiong Bahru Market and lots of famous Local foods
Syed M. Parovi Pakistan, 16. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant stay

Cheap rates ,accessible, nicce rooms
8
Zhang J. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. lipnja 2014.
cramped and poor customer service

location
4,7
the stay at the link hotel is really a "once in a life time experiences" as i probably will not be staying there ever again. although the location is good, the poor customer service is something left to be desired. as we enter the room, there was a clear sewage smell and we call the reception to change rooms. the reception is unwilling and send the house keeping to check armed with a bottle of air refreshener and the first thing the house keeping staff do while entering our room is to spray the air refreshener. up to this point, the hotel still refuse to change room and told us the manager will come to see us, instead they send a maintenance guy who is by ironically the best hotel staff we have met and told us frankly that the room need 30 minutes to clear the smell and advice us to call the reception to insist on changing rooms. at the very last, we manage to change to a room without sewage smell, we are not looking forward to ever staying in this hotel.
Yeow C. Grupe Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Nice and comfortable

1. Hotel room have Nice deco 2. Cosy bed to sleep on 3. Convinient on location
6,7
Enjoyable and nice deco, Good location with local food and restaurant

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaLink Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaLink Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaLink Hotel Singapur - RestoranLink Hotel Singapur - RestoranLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeLink Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeLink Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessLink Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - RestoranLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - SadržajiLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - UlazLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaLink Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaLink Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaLink Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06