Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bazen Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bazen Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bazen Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotela Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotela Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotela Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotela Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Recepcija Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Predvorje
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Predvorje Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotela Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Kafić Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Kafić Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Restoran Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotela Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Soba za sastanke Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotela Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Ulaz Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 31recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (31)
Darrell G. Parovi United States of America, 17. siječnja 2014.
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. rujna 2013.
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Grupe United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Parovi Philippines, 6. svibnja 2013.
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. ožujka 2013.
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2013.
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. veljače 2013.
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Parovi Philippines, 6. siječnja 2013.
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Savjeti za putovanje: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2012.
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2012.
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BazenLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BazenLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BazenLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RecepcijaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PredvorjeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PredvorjeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - KafićLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - KafićLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestoranLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Soba za sastankeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - UlazLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Plesna dvoranaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Plesna dvoranaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Plesna dvoranaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Plesna dvoranaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Eksterijer hotelaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - KupaonicaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska sobaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07