ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Okružje Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centar Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Ulaz Lisboa Hotel Makao - Ulaz Lisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Lisboa Hotel Makao - Predvorje
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 1000
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 6910recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (6910)
Razvrstati po:
Dooho K. Parovi South Korea, 1. svibnja 2015.
not luxury room but simple and clean

very friendly response, resonable room size and price
9,7
Hotel location is very good. senado square near here. There are many local restruants around hotel. All staffs are very kind and smile.
Fook M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. travnja 2015.
Business Trip

Internet, cleaniness and location
8
I had stay in this hotel many times, the only set back about the housekeeper service was they always never replace the breakfast ordering list after you had used it everyday. I can said 100% all the times this will be missed and I need to call them everyday to ask for one. They had a suggestion form on their table, I had done my suggestion previously but I never see any improvement. I guess I next time I should suggest "I suggest you remove your suggestion form since there isn't improvement or anything had been done for almost more than a years where this had been happening".
Paul N. Solo putnici Belgium, 23. travnja 2015.
labyrinth

clean
8
enjoyable
Chong K. Parovi Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
clean and comfortable, goog location..

clean and comfortable, good locattion
8
clean and comfortable, good location.
Chia L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. travnja 2015.
great hotel

strategic location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
Very enjoy, will stay again!
Tanarak N. Grupe Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Love it! I will stay at this hotel next time

Toilet n d bed
9,3
Great!
Jung W. Solo putnici South Korea, 12. travnja 2015.
Very Good!!

Food, Kindness,Location
9,3
I have enjoyed my vacation during the stay of Lisboa Hotel and I will visit the Lisboa Hotel again.
Norman S. Parovi United States of America, 7. travnja 2015.
Aged but still great

Shower, bed, location
9,3
No matter the weather, you can walk on covered overhead bridges to other parts of Macau. This hotel was the original Lisboa, before they built the new one across the street. It may be old, but it is very well kept. It is significantly less than the new Lisboa, but still an excellent stay. The mini bar is free and re-filled daily. We always enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Norman S. Parovi United States of America, 6. travnja 2015.
The tower rooms are truly wonderful

Room, location, food
10
I upgraded from my usual room to a Tower room because I was with my true love. The room was great. The amenities were first class and also had a free mini-bar. Instead of gambling, I spent time with my wife seeing Macau. We went from Old Macau to the furthest island, Caloane. In Caloane we ate at a restaurant on the beach called Fernando's. You should put it on your must do list. We really like the convenience of the Lisbo. You can walk safely al, over the island. There are many things to enjoy, especially the food. The Lisbo has 2 great reatsaurants, one is a Michelin star. Surprisingly they were not so expensive.
Jiaxi F. Solo putnici China, 5. travnja 2015.
Excellent location for travelling in Macau

Easy and convenient transportation; clean room; nice guys really willing to help
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lisboa Hotel MakaoLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - OkružjeLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centarLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - UlazLisboa Hotel Makao - UlazLisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeLisboa Hotel Makao - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C04