ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Okružje Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centar Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Ulaz Lisboa Hotel Makao - Ulaz Lisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Lisboa Hotel Makao - Predvorje
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 1000
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 6834recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (6834)
Razvrstati po:
Justo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Michael R. Parovi United States of America, 21. ožujka 2015.
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9,7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Shu C. Parovi Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7,7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Ka M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. ožujka 2015.
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6,3
Ma. K. Parovi Philippines, 17. ožujka 2015.
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8,7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Hau C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 14. ožujka 2015.
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc
Hector H. Poslovni putnici Mexico, 13. ožujka 2015.
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8,7
Hisanori F. Parovi Japan, 13. ožujka 2015.
Good room decorations

Bed conforter, Room Decolation and Amenities
7,7
Wifi connction did not engaged shorttly. Air conditioner was not able to adjust as we wanted.
Fook M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. ožujka 2015.
Business Trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8,3
I had been staying in this hotel for many years and many times and had been facing one very common minor error by this hotel housekeeper again and again. I believed this hotel doesn't has a check list for the housekeeper to do checking because everything once I had used the breakfast ordering form, they will never replace it for me because this form is always hang at the door knob where the housekeeper will always missed it. I would recommend them to change the breakfast ordering form to be place on the desk so that their housekeeper can be reminder to check and notice it at much better view rather than at the door knob where once the door is open, nobody notice it. I hope this can be change as soon as possible as I had been facing it for years now.
Rohit G. Solo putnici India, 9. ožujka 2015.
GOOD HOTEL

ROOMS, STAFF, LOCATION ARE ALL GOOD
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lisboa Hotel MakaoLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - OkružjeLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centarLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - UlazLisboa Hotel Makao - UlazLisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeLisboa Hotel Makao - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A07