ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Okružje Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centar Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 1000
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 6042recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (6042)
Razvrstati po:
Lee M. Grupe Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
cheap n nice

food,design,staff
10
overall is nice n worth for the money
Robert S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Great location Grand old hotel

The position right between the old town and big casinos, the obvious history of the hoteland its former grandeur
7
This hotel is great but not a five star anymore - its getting a bit tired. The complimentary bar is a bit of a joke as it included only one can of beer. Getting around it was a bit confusing. There was no information about the restaurants and its relationship with the Grand Lisboa.
Jerry T. Grupe Indonesia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
6
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Wallapa D. Grupe Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money with comfy slipper! Free mini bar

Good location, free shuttle bus, restaurants and casino are under your room
8,3
Satisfied. Hotel offers free mini bar with fruit drinks, 7up, perrier and mores while you stay and drink them in the room only. Free shuttle bus to/from ferry pier. Anyway, hotel bus is too small compare to the amount of hotel guests. Btw, able to hop in lisboa casino shuttle bus if you don't have so many belongings because the casino and hotel are connected. Bathroom interior is nice and comes with jacuzzi bathtub. My room jacuzzi is out of service then the staff change a new room for me but it still the same while my friend's room works properly. I love the slipper that were provided in the room, so comfy! One thing to be concerned is that if coming with kids, here is not reccomend. Due to there are casino and smokers while there is no shopping arcade or activity like in venetian or somewhere else. Yet, just few minutes walk to senado square, wynn, mgm, and other places. Lisboa and grand lisboa are different.
Hei C. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient Location

Location, High Speed Wifi, Free Minibar
7,7
The location is very convenient. It is very surprise on the high speed of wifi. However, the staff in the counter forgot to tell us the password of the wifi so that we have to come back to counter again and asked for assistance.
Zhihong Z. Solo putnici China, 10. kolovoza 2014.
lisboa hotel comment

the hotel is famous.
7
they somehow changed my room level on grounds that they have been booked fully. i have no way to confirm if it is true or not.
Fong S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
very good

good good good
7,7
best
Hans P. Solo putnici Indonesia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel with great location

Location, Clean, helpfull staff
8,7
The location is great! 10 minutes walk to Senado square, 5 minutes walk to bus shelter if you want to go to City of Dream or Galaxy in Taipa, 5 minutes walk to Margareth eggtart, 5 min walk to Yaohan Dept. Store and a lot of restaurants nearby. The room is clean and big, and great view as well. The staff is very helpful, polite, and have good English. I have wonderful stay in Macau.
Yiting W. Poslovni putnici China, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Business travel location is good

location
10
not bad
Roel N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location and Friendly People

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
Great experience with Lisboa Hotel. My expectation has been exceceded. Friendly people especially the Front Desk named Rita. She even gave me a preview or a bit of a history of their hotel. Location was perfect and everything is by walking distance except the airport and ferry terminal. Taxi is not so bad to get as it's located outside the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C06