ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Okružje Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centar Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 1000
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 6379recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (6379)
Razvrstati po:
Susanto S. Grupe Indonesia, 29. listopada 2014.
Clean

Good wifi, great location
6,7
Room little bit small and not very clean, cleaning staff not very smart, not suitable for family with child cause so many LC walking around in hotel lobby but it have a great location
Nicholas T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Hotel Lisboa

Food (The Eight restaurant is technically the Grand Lisboa, but they are a single complex and share staff), and the staff
10
Cathy C. Solo putnici Indonesia, 28. listopada 2014.
excellent location

good location..service is good and the room is quite decent
8
Cheng L. Parovi Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
Expensive Hotel

Location, good staff service standards & luxurious rooms & toilet
7,7
It was a nice grand hotel but can tell that it's sufferring from some aging & furnitures in the rooms looked old & the bathtub jacuzzi doesn't work anymore :( It's expensive for a SGD300/night hotel & I was only able to check in after 6pm due to my room is still not ready even when I arrived at 4pm. (The next morning I had to check out at 8am due to my return flight at 10.30am). It's also nice to have a bar fridge & free drinks in the fridge, but I read the fine prints that the drinks are only to be consumed in the room & empty cans to be left on the bar top, or they will charge to our hotel bill as takeaway purchases. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory & a little run-down & expensive for even less than 1/2 a day stay there.
Ngak B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Good hotel with poor room attendanant service

Location, reasonable price, good eating outlets
7,3
This is my third stay over the last 3 years, from 22nd to 25th October in room 7024. My early requests along with my reservation with Agoda were not considered as the Hotel staff claimed that the hotel is full. I was allocated on a smoking floor and request for room refresher was not carried out despite my request at check in time. The room attendant has no smile and stared at you like a stranger. Used cups were not cleaned at all and left over from day one till the last day. I asked the room attendant why she has not clean my used cups on the secoind day, she said that they do not clean cups with left over coffee bags or tea leaves inside the cup. Used amendnities were not replaced, slippers, shoe shine cloth, etc. Do you think 8.2 is reasonable???
Anna N. Grupe Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Excellent Hotel! value for money

1. good location. entermaintment places; eateries and shops are all around the area
9,7
Fernanda R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Good Services
9
Overall Very Good !
Diana H. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. listopada 2014.
One night in Macau

Location location location
5,3
So so
Lauren F. Solo putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Ying L. Parovi Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
strategic location

location,spacious room, cleanliness
8
It was satisfactory.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lisboa Hotel MakaoLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - OkružjeLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centarLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06