ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Lisboa Hotel Makao - Okružje Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centar Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Lisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 1000
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 6574recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (6574)
Razvrstati po:
Tan T. Parovi Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2014.
selesa

lokasi
9
Memuaskan
Isabelle C. Parovi Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Ying Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
room was quite clean but not the bathtub

room size, location
5,7
slow during check-in. Although request for non-smoking room with a large bed, staff cannot comply, bathtub with lots of dirty stain & water cannot flow well. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal was few & long waiting time as anyone below 21 can only take specific bus.
Youngwoo M. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. prosinca 2014.
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Poslovni putnici Canada, 13. prosinca 2014.
An excellent hotel

Location
9,3
Veronica P. Poslovni putnici Costa Rica, 13. prosinca 2014.
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Grupe Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2014.
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9,7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Parovi Singapore, 11. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8,7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Brus W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2014.
Staying at the Macao Lisboa Casino

The staff were superbly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, stylish and supremely comfortable. The whole experience was, well, fun!
9,7
It was fun, and I am really impressed by the staff, who were helpful and friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lisboa Hotel MakaoLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaLisboa Hotel Makao - OkružjeLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Spa centarLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaLisboa Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08