Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa
Područje Loboc Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 262recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (262)
Razvrstati po:
Wybe S. Parovi Netherlands, 20. svibnja 2015.
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Robert L. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. svibnja 2015.
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Solo putnici Germany, 3. svibnja 2015.
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Parovi France, 29. travnja 2015.
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2015.
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Parovi Netherlands, 26. ožujka 2015.
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Parovi Australia, 4. ožujka 2015.
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Parovi Sweden, 28. veljače 2015.
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C01