ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa
Područje Loboc Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 234recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (234)
Razvrstati po:
Madelon W. Parovi Netherlands, 27. prosinca 2014.
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. prosinca 2014.
It only got better

Staff, food, and attention
8,3
When we arrived we was very underwhelmed by first impressions. The room was basic no fridge or kettle but did have a Tv. However our impressions changed very fast. The staff could not do enough for you. They do everything they can to make your stay very enjoyable. They will customise everything to suit your needs. They will even lay on bespoke trips to make it enjoyable. Do not do a commercial countryside tour. Ask these to do it for you, they will customise to your needs and to your pace. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is very good here too and very affordable. A big thumbs up from us ;)
Verena F. Parovi Switzerland, 15. prosinca 2014.
A little bit of luxury in a peaceful place

lovely pool, beautiful riverside and attentive and helpful staff.
10
Loboc River Resort is a lovely self contained retreat right by the river. Our hut wasn't facing the river - we had the jungle view, which was nice too, but the pool area and restaurant both have nice views of the river. The resort is around 15 minutes by trike or jeepney away from Loboc, but there is a small village nearby. Overall the food was very nice and the service was impeccable. We ate there for breakfast and both evenings that we stayed. As common in the Philippines, the breakfast juice was from powder, so stick to coffee or tea. They do however have fresh buko juice and fresh fruit with breakfast. They also made our buko juice remains into a nice sweet milky drink. They gave us interesting complementary stuff with breakfast each morning - boiled banana and sweet potato chips, both really nice. There was also some live music in the restaurant one night. On one night we saw/heard the youth brass band practicing which was nice. They also use the resort for functions but they make a point of finishing proceedings by 10 for noise. The firefly boat ride was a definite highlight. It is really magical seeing the trees illuminated by the riverside.
Kaleb S. Parovi Sweden, 6. prosinca 2014.
Place of rest

The resort is located a bit away from everything, perfectly placed by a river. A wonderful place for a retreat. The staff is amazing, really helpful and friendly.
8,7
A great, relaxing experience for me and my partner, we both rested and felt extremely welcomed. The staff is just great.
George K. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
Great Lodging Option

Monkey Island, Infinity Pool, Riverside Deck
10
Everything here was top notch.
Myla M. Grupe Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. Parovi Norway, 5. studenog 2014.
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9,3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 27. listopada 2014.
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9,7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort
Hyungsuk L. Parovi South Korea, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. Parovi Australia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C06