Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa
Područje Loboc Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (268)
Razvrstati po:
Wilfried S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 13. lipnja 2015.
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Bernadette A. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. lipnja 2015.
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Wybe S. Parovi Netherlands, 20. svibnja 2015.
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Rick L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. svibnja 2015.
Outdated! Room was dirty

Food was ok. Quiet place
4,7
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.
Robert L. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. svibnja 2015.
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Solo putnici Germany, 3. svibnja 2015.
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Parovi France, 29. travnja 2015.
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2015.
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08