ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazen Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okružje Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa
Područje Loboc Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 254recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (254)
Razvrstati po:
Elmer C. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Parovi Netherlands, 26. ožujka 2015.
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Parovi Australia, 4. ožujka 2015.
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Parovi Sweden, 28. veljače 2015.
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Parovi Israel, 26. veljače 2015.
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Parovi Israel, 17. veljače 2015.
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.
Carmen C. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2015.
Great location for stand up paddlers!

Location, beautiful grounds, excellent staff
8,7
Our 2-night stay at LRR was wonderful, thanks to the attentive and friendly staff and the beautiful location. Get a room with a river view if you can, because that's what it's all about. During our stay we also met a couple of chickens, a friendly kitten and even a carabao, so it's a great place if you're an animal lover. As a bonus, you can even do some firefly watching just outside your room. Truly magical. The hotel is very near the SUP Tours Philippines Paddle Center, which was really convenient. The hotel also has their own kayaks that guests can rent at an affordable price. The food can be improved, although the staff will gladly send it to your room when you just feel like relaxing. We really appreciated that after a long day of stand up paddling. There was also a bit of a mosquito problem, especially outside the room. But it's understandable given the location and the recent flooding. Nothing a bit of insect repellent can't fix. LRR was badly affected by the typhoon and flooding last December 2014, but that didn't stop the staff from working to give us the best experience possible. They were so thoughtful and warm. Tourism took a real hit in Bohol, especially after the typhoon last December and the earthquake last 2013, so please support them and stay at this beautiful place!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazenLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B08