Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Loboc River Resort Loboc - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Loboc - Eksterijer hotela Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Loboc - Okružje
Loboc River Resort Loboc - Okružje Loboc River Resort Loboc - Okružje Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreacijski sadržaji Loboc River Resort Loboc - Okružje Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bazen Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Okružje Loboc River Resort Loboc - Interijer hotela Loboc River Resort Loboc - Balkon/terasa
Područje Loboc Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 306recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (306)
Razvrstati po:
Aysenur T. Parovi Australia, 5. siječnja 2016.
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zaneta P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Lithuania, 2. siječnja 2016.
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erik D. Parovi Sweden, 1. siječnja 2016.
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria C. Parovi Russia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hsiao-Chih H. Parovi Taiwan, 29. prosinca 2015.
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerald D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 28. prosinca 2015.
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norman M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 21. prosinca 2015.
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregory S. Parovi United States of America, 20. prosinca 2015.
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 1. prosinca 2015.
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nick M. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2015.
One of my best stays ever love this place !!!

I loved the staff at Loboc they where all so awesome helpful and friendly the food was amazing, the location on the river and the surrounding area was great !!!
9,7
Our stay at Loboc River Resort was amazing we have an incredible time there, the staff where adorable so friendly and helpful all the time love you guys, I will be returning to this place for another stress free easy going holiday I cant wait. Big spacious rooms very clean and tidy very well maintained and great condition with awesome views to the river front. We hired a scouter for the time we where there everything was easily organized for us nothing was a problem to the staff. What a wonderful place with wonderful people cant wait to be back to see you all again Thank you so much for giving us a great stay. Regards Nick Mullane
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Eksterijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreacijski sadržajiLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazenLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkružjeLoboc River Resort Loboc - Interijer hotelaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Balkon/terasaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Gostinjska sobaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01