ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Sadržaji Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Sadržaji Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 195recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (195)
Razvrstati po:
Aimee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Solo putnici Netherlands, 8. listopada 2014.
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Grupe Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Parovi Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. rujna 2014.
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough
Guinevere E. Parovi Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
highly recommended

location, staff, comfort
9,3
Staying at this hotel was nice...At the heart of the tsim sha tsui.. Near mtr (n5 exit), 7-11, shops, restaurants. 24-7 security. Staff and owner were very accomodating, honest and sincere. The Filipina caretaker "ate daglet" was very approachable, you can ask her anything and gives you reliable information. Money changer and souvenier shops are within reach. I will stay here again. Thumbs up :-)
Caroline A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
thumbs up

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
Guinevere E. Parovi Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
value for money hotel

location...staff...accomodation
9,3
One of the best guesthouse in mirador mansion...strategic location...very near mtr...the staff specifically ate daglet,a filipina was very accomodating..she can answer all your queries..the owner was very courteous and trustworthy..you can be assured that your things are safe..it is also near shopping malls and restaurants..they can direct you to all the tourist spot in hk..the best for a do it your own trip..we will definitely stay in this guesthouse again..
Guinevere E. Parovi Philippines, 5. rujna 2014.
great location, attentive staff

location, comfort, staff/owner
9,3
Ideal place for budget traveller's who want to enjoy their vacation. Easy access to everything (food, transportation,shopping). Trustworthy filipina attendant. Accomodating owner (responds to your nequest immediately. With shared refrigerator, hot potable water available anytime. No additional payment for stored luggage. Will definitely stay in this guesthouse again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A07