ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Sadržaji Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Sadržaji Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 201recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (201)
Razvrstati po:
Teo K. Parovi Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2014.
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6,3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Parovi Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Solo putnici Netherlands, 8. listopada 2014.
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Grupe Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Parovi Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. rujna 2014.
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C01